I put my trust in her. (Page 2)

Date: 03-12-2010 10:27 am (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-12-2010 10:55 AM
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 10:52 AM
I if you love her/him very well, won't you do it?

Wey the love dey sef.

LOVE  + TRUST  == PEACEFUL RELATIONSHIP

LOVE  -  TRUST == TWO ENEMIES.
Good caculation.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 3-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
i no dey trust anyone ooo
Posted: at 3-12-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 3-12-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
you put my trust in her becos you luv her.

you better put your in God cos she can disappiont you any time, you never tell.

there this woman who was married to a particular man with children could you believe he that she was dating another man. so, when the husband discovered the truth he beat her up to the extent he burnt her certificate and they are on suspension in their church.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
Poster, tell us after trusting her what happened..........is it worth at last?

Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- captainsilver at 3-12-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
trusting someone doesn't mean putting your trust in him/her.we are all humans and that means we are prone to disappointing ourselves and others.only God can be trusted...but then, being trustworthy always is a matter of character...a good guy/girl can be trusted at least to a reasonable level
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 3-12-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
solojaro u can trust me and i will never let u down
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 3-12-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
   O̱ asi. @blessedme

Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  3-12-2010 11:03 AM
you put my trust in her becos you luv her.

you better put your in God cos she can disappiont you any time, you never tell.

there this woman who was married to a particular man with children could you believe he that she was dating another man. so, when the husband discovered the truth he beat her up to the extent he burnt her certificate and they are on suspension in their church.

True?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 3-12-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-12-2010 11:03 AM
Poster, tell us after trusting her what happened..........is it worth at last?

he wont say, cos he got burnt!

trust with careful steps
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: captainsilver on  3-12-2010 11:16 AM
trusting someone doesn't mean putting your trust in him/her.we are all humans and that means we are prone to disappointing ourselves and others.only God can be trusted...but then, being trustworthy always is a matter of character...a good guy/girl can be trusted at least to a reasonable level
Good talk my guy. Thank you. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-12-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 10:27 AM
I put my trust in her, this is because I am in love with her. Pals can you put your trust in her/him if you were to be the the one?

Hmmm!
Risky move!
I hope you'll not be disappointed!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-12-2010 11:18 AM
Where you dey now? oya come let me  see you.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 3-12-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  3-12-2010 10:59 AM
i no dey trust anyone ooo

if u dont trust me you will never enjoy me oh...you just gonna die of heart-attack unnecessarily....justsaying sweetie, u av believe what i say
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 3-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 01:11 PM

dont go there oh....she is for King!
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-12-2010 01:10 PM
I put my trust in her, this is because I am in love with her. Pals can you put your trust in her/him if you were to be the the one?

Hmmm!
Risky move!

Well, that is what I do not know now.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 01:13 PM

Hmmm!
Risky move!

Just be careful!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on  3-12-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 01:11 PM

dont go there oh....she is for King!
Ok... blessedme you here am?
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 3-12-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-12-2010 01:14 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  3-12-2010 01:13 PM

Hmmm!
Risky move!

Listening.

Just be careful!

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-12-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7