Janemena Recently Aborted A Pregnancy For Prince Kpokpogri - Tonto Dikeh

Date: 17-12-2021 11:27 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 17-12-2021 11:27 AM (2 years ago)

Actress Tonto Dikeh has alleged that Instagram dancer, Janemena aborted a pregnancy for her alleged lover, Prince Kpokpogri. Tonto made the allegation as hostilities resumed between her and Janemena on Thursday.

The married dancer, in a cryptic post, had said that someone “who claimed that she was ready to go to court had refused to sign court papers and was running up and down.”

Recall that Janemena had filed a defamation lawsuit against Tonto, who claimed that the dancer’s sex tapes were in the possession of Kpokpogri.

Responding to Janemena’s post, Tonto described the dancer as an “adulterous twerker” and threatened to release more voice notes backing her claim that Janemena had an affair with Kpokpogri.

The actress stated further
“Like m seriously pissed off, wish I can see girl face to face right now. We go know who Dey run, 2months you Dey fear to serve letter. come internet Dey lie. She running from her own petition to be delivered!!

“To God I will drop the remaining voice note, I no want hear make we pity the husband because no be we talk say e impotent or say the belle jane just ABORT nah for kpokpogri.”

See the posts below:

Posted: at 17-12-2021 11:27 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-12-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago)
all dis women love this Kpokpogri koboko well well..... lucky bastard  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-12-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 17-12-2021 04:33 PM (2 years ago)
So what's here your  bizness , go to hell. The fella and young lady are  independent people who could do anything with  themselves. All your life you've been busy castigating and loitering  around other peoples business, tell us about your sorry sordid life madam scallywag.
Posted: at 17-12-2021 04:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 17-12-2021 06:30 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2021 06:30 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 17-12-2021 06:48 PM (2 years ago)
IT IS TIME TONTO DIKEY LOOK FOR DAILY JOB TO KEEP FROM AMEBO BEHAVIOUR. SHE IS A MOTHER AND I EXPECTED HER TO HAVE OUTGROWN THIS TYPE OF KINDERGARTEN WAY OF LIFE.
Posted: at 17-12-2021 06:48 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-12-2021 09:12 PM (2 years ago)
hmmm.. this is serious oo

Posted: at 17-12-2021 09:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 18-12-2021 09:54 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 17-12-2021 06:48 PM
IT IS TIME TONTO DIKEY LOOK FOR DAILY JOB TO KEEP FROM AMEBO BEHAVIOUR. SHE IS A MOTHER AND I EXPECTED HER TO HAVE OUTGROWN THIS TYPE OF KINDERGARTEN WAY OF LIFE.
This is her daily job bro...trending to make money.
Posted: at 18-12-2021 09:54 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-12-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago)
In all of this, I think the least we expect is for the married lady to at least show some sense of decency and respect her home. This celebirty/social media way of life has ruined a lot.
Posted: at 19-12-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago) | Hero