Iyabo Ojo Surprises Her Friend, Olufunmi With Gigantic Bouquet Of Naira Notes On Her birthday

Date: 20-12-2021 7:34 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-12-2021 07:34 AM (2 years ago)

Actress and businesswoman, Iyabo Ojo surprised her friend turned sister, Olufunmi, with a gigantic bouquet of Naira notes on her birthday recently.
The actress and her friend share the same age and the same birth month with just a few days apart from each other.

Iyabo hired a surprise company to celebrate her friend with a big bouquet of 1000 Naira notes — sharing about the surprise on their Instagram page whilst appreciating the actress for always doing it big for her loved ones, they wrote,
A big round of applause for @iyaboojofespris for always going all out for those she loves

The actress herself took to her official IG page to celebrate her friend on her birthday and also say a word of prayer to her.

She wrote,
Happy Birthday my darling friend turned sister @olufunmi_aj may this new chapter in your life open new doors of blessings and uncommon favor i love you with all of me & all of me loves you. happy 44 mate

Posted: at 20-12-2021 07:34 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 20-12-2021 09:19 AM (2 years ago)
Okay o. Make una no disturb us with una quarrel tomorrow. Ehen!
Posted: at 20-12-2021 09:19 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- focckog at 5-08-2022 09:28 AM (1 year ago)
Can you tell me who can order a bouquet of beautiful peonies with delivery? I know that now is not the season for these flowers, but we would really like to give such flowers for a birthday.
Posted: at 5-08-2022 09:28 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- welzepuz at 5-08-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago)
Such flowers really do not bloom now, but some companies grow these flowers almost all year round. We recently bought a beautiful bouquet of peonies with delivery https://kvitna.ua/?lang=en from this store. The flowers are very beautiful and fresh. Delivery was also very pleased, a punctual courier who delivered flowers to the minute. The bouquet of peonies cost $96
Posted: at 5-08-2022 09:33 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie