Quote from: chrisfab on 4-12-2010 10:57 PM Who no like sex.and most girls pretends as if they no like am,but na dem dey enjoy am most who ask you? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 5-12-2010 12:31 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 4-12-2010 09:00 PM Quote from: xena15 on 4-12-2010 08:31 PM Sex na food??? Haba! Sex! Sex!! Sex!!!
Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." true talk Friends determined by distance are no friends at all
Quote from: donuche on 4-12-2010 07:16 PM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." he mean relationship before sex and not sex before a relationship. sex stabilizes an already established relationship but does not make a relationship that lacks understanding and love to stand.
Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
NO Reply
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 4-12-2010 03:57 PM running,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, LOOK ROAD OOOO
Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
i just dey pass o Reply
Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Quote from: serababy on 5-12-2010 01:07 PM i just dey pass o pass o! and dnt look bck or else u turn to pillar of ...
Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 01:10 PM Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 08:39 AM Quote from: austineok on 5-12-2010 08:26 AM Quote from: onyin on 5-12-2010 07:49 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 5-12-2010 03:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 4-12-2010 12:03 PM sex is not,if sex really is then i think "all this one night stand will lead to marriage." Onyinyechukwu...........One night stand is not a relationship. Is just to pass and ease some waste products ![]()
Yes indeed. Without sex in a relationship. . .nobody is fulfilled ReplyI'm living a life that's Gold£n ![]()
Quote from: mykali on 5-12-2010 04:18 PM Yes indeed. Without sex in a relationship. . .nobody is fulfilled [/qund who told u dat wit sex u are fulfilled e]
Quote from: xena15 on 4-12-2010 08:31 PM Sex na food??? Haba! Sex! Sex!! Sex!!! i wonder ooooooooooooooooo
It certainly is. Why da hell did one enter into a relationship in da 1st place. If not to satisfy both emotional,affectionate and physical needs Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra
“Why Are We Still Alive?” - Actress, Mary Njoku Poses Important Question
BREAKING: Dangote Refinery Slashes Petrol Gantry Price To N825 Per Litre
Actress, Ini Edo Celebrates Mother's Day With Touching Tribute To Her Daughter
"Peter Obi Not Real Opposition" – Sowore Criticizes Labour Party