Hmmmn this sitaution is too hard and complicated the one you love might not love you the one that needs you, you might not need him/her My ans is I dont know
Posted: at 5-12-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 8-12-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) (m)
the person that needs me, because i may be favoured to learn how to love h...
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@ poster ...... right now i am in a position like dis na and i am so confused...bt i don't want to hurt d feeling of the one that loves me neither do i want to live the one i love ..oh god i am so confused...pls can anyone help
Posted: at 9-02-2011 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
moniconyez at 9-02-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: blackass on 9-02-2011 01:27 PM
@ poster ...... right now i am in a position like dis na and i am so confused...bt i don't want to hurt d feeling of the one that loves me neither do i want to live the one i love ..oh god i am so confused...pls can anyone help
YOU SEE YOUR LIFE? YOU CARRY TWO MEN AT THE SAME TIME ABI? OK NA ENJOY THEM ALONE. AND NO CALL ME OOOO CUS I TRAVEL I NO DEY HOUSE
Posted: at 9-02-2011 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero