passing...................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:49 PM (12 years ago) (f) why u dey run ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 03:50 PM (12 years ago) (f) @sophiebaby...nawa for dis ur la lolo...odi kwa nma?
o dinma la lolo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2slimshady at 8-12-2010 03:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) One of the joyful moments in a man's life is when he be comes a married man. The most important thing in a relationship is to fine someone who love you and who u can love in return,for you to build a home and a happy family.
thats exactly what i also want in a relationship,a happy family. Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 8-12-2010 03:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) good
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
DHash at 8-12-2010 05:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) To get what she respect the most!! and hide mine in return. Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
toyosidada at 8-12-2010 06:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) I want reliability, Someone who can give me the love of a mother, father, sister, brother, lover all in one Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I want reliability, Someone who can give me the love of a mother, father, sister, brother, lover all in one
U r not greedy at all Posted: at 8-12-2010 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
supposed to be love, since love dont exist, i will say money...... Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
cos i want to be in one Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
If i must be honest with you.......the only thing i want in a relationship at d moment is sex
did u just say love? love who? me?...........dont love me pls, love ur father 1st
you see what am saying? anyway, to me having sex with someone i don't love is like sleeping with a snake. Posted: at 8-12-2010 10:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kenny0147 at 8-12-2010 11:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) All of the above including Money, cos it seems you forgot to add it
They don't use money in the poster Country/village. that's why he never talk about that.. Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 8-12-2010 11:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) Commonsense, e be like say na d thing wey u no get na im u use as username  abi which one concern snake with d mata wey dey here
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 8-12-2010 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Slimme at 9-12-2010 01:08 AM (12 years ago) (f) To Build a home dat will last forever, with someone I Love. All other things shall be added into it...lol Posted: at 9-12-2010 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
eze2000 at 9-12-2010 03:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) poster NO Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
tellyy at 9-12-2010 10:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) so i could get married Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 10:17 AM (12 years ago) (f) just marry? e be like say u be mama razi ooooo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
oyindabty at 9-12-2010 10:22 AM (12 years ago) (f) i dey com make i go wee wee Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 10:23 AM (12 years ago) (f) wee ee
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
oyindabty at 9-12-2010 10:28 AM (12 years ago) (f) yes WEE WEE anytin wrong with that? Posted: at 9-12-2010 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |