"I Hate That I’m Too Famous To Show Off My Luxurious Lifestyle" – Mercy Eke Lets Out

Date: 21-03-2022 3:12 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-03-2022 03:12 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija 2019 winner, Mercy Eke, has lamented over fame restricting her from showing off lavish things online.

The TV star stated that she hates the idea that she is enjoying a luxurious life but she cannot share it with fans and critics because of her status in society.

In a post on her Snapchat account, consoled herself by noting that American reality star, Kylie Jenner does not show off on social media.

She wrote; ”Make una leave me ooooo….I wish I can show you guys all this f***ing beautiful spontaneous life… I mean life outside validation….

I’m too famous to post a lot of things and I hate it. Anyways Kylie doesn’t post more”

Posted: at 21-03-2022 03:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 21-03-2022 03:58 PM (3 years ago)
Is all you ever wanted.......
So oooo!
 deal with it...
Posted: at 21-03-2022 03:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 21-03-2022 05:04 PM (3 years ago)
Are you Bill Gate of Amazon's boss. This peanut  you've accumulated ,now you dae make noise. Is that what you got., shooor.
Posted: at 21-03-2022 05:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 21-03-2022 05:06 PM (3 years ago)
Go sidan
Posted: at 21-03-2022 05:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-03-2022 05:35 PM (3 years ago)
how old is she again  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2022 05:35 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 21-03-2022 05:52 PM (3 years ago)
Abi oo, deal with it
Posted: at 21-03-2022 05:52 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- bintaiyabo at 22-03-2022 11:17 AM (3 years ago)
See this girl o? Are you Funke Akindele or Mercy Johnson and a lots more famous celebrities. Famous indeed. Stop deceiving yourself because you are just that girl that we watched on TV for some months and after your chapter closed and another set came into BBN and gone.
Posted: at 22-03-2022 11:17 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie