My Next Album Might Win Grammy - M.I Abaga

Date: 06-04-2022 11:39 am (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 6-04-2022 11:39 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian rapper, M.I Abaga has disclosed that his next album might earn him a Grammys.

The soon-to-wed Headies winner said this on Twitter on Tuesday.

According to M.I, he is ready to focus on making music after his engagement announcement and his album might earn him a Grammy win.

“And now that that is all over… music coming soon. Now I can focus so I release this album properly.. because it is a classic. Might win a Grammy. I appreciate your patience,” he wrote.

Posted: at 6-04-2022 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 6-04-2022 11:43 AM (3 years ago)
Yes boss, and you go try add your wife voice join for some songs like d wey dbanj take add e own for FALL IN LOVE so that Grammy people go here am well well Smiley
Posted: at 6-04-2022 11:43 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 6-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago)
Let's hope so!!
Posted: at 6-04-2022 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 6-04-2022 01:36 PM (3 years ago)
May it be to you according to your faith.
Posted: at 6-04-2022 01:36 PM (3 years ago) | Hero