Pastor Adeboye's Son Leke Apologies For Calling RCCG Pastors Goat

Date: 07-04-2022 8:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-04-2022 08:39 PM (3 years ago)

Leke Adeboye, the Senior Personal Assistant of the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye, has apologised to pastors in the church for referring to them as ‘goats’.

We had reported Leke rebuked some RCCG pastors who preached after his father’s sermon last Sunday in parishes across the nation.

The cleric’s son apologised on Thursday on his Instagram page over the statement, which generated a lot of backlashes from followers and church members.

The statement titled: ‘My sincere apology’ reads:

“I wish to use this medium to tender my unreserved apologies on the statement made from my social media handle about some of our esteemed Pastors.

“The disciplinary measures taken by the mission is well received and this period will be used to reflect and introspect.

“I wish to crave your indulgence to please forgive my extreme statement which I wish to emphasise was absolutely not intended to insult or malign.

“I also wish to apologise profusely to the entire leadership and Pastors of our beloved Church who might have been hurt by this statement.

“I remain humbly yours in God’s love and mercies. Yours in His service, Leke Adeboye.”

Posted: at 7-04-2022 08:39 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 7-04-2022 09:19 PM (3 years ago)
Your apologies is unacceptable before God and man
Posted: at 7-04-2022 09:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-04-2022 11:30 PM (3 years ago)
ba son... he would sell that church after the father is gone  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-04-2022 11:30 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bestlive0 at 8-04-2022 07:27 AM (3 years ago)
Do you need sugar mummy and daddy hookup? Gay, lesbian partners, single mother, husband for marriage, girlfriend,wife material etc call or Whatsapp the admin on +2349036397250
Posted: at 8-04-2022 07:27 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 8-04-2022 08:14 AM (3 years ago)
Guess your dad must have talked to you before your ego came down.
Posted: at 8-04-2022 08:14 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 8-04-2022 10:41 AM (3 years ago)
There was no reason for apology. If your church members are referred to as sheep, I see nothing wrong in calling the pastors goat.
Posted: at 8-04-2022 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 8-04-2022 12:00 PM (3 years ago)
Are you all sure that
This woman is not behind the foolishness of that man??
Posted: at 8-04-2022 12:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 8-04-2022 01:03 PM (3 years ago)
Na honeypot wey him dey lick Don dey shark am like dry gin
Posted: at 8-04-2022 01:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac