Actress, Victoria Inyama Opens Up On Why Late Singer, Osinachi's Husband Will Be Released

Date: 23-04-2022 7:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-04-2022 07:56 PM (3 years ago)

Weeks after the death of gospel singer, Osinachi Nwachukwu, Nollywood actress, Victoria Inyama has opined that Peter Nwachukwu, the husband and prime suspect in her demise is going to walk scot-free.

Victoria made the assertion on Instagram on Wednesday after police revealed why Mr Nwachukwu has not been arraigned.

Recall that the Inspector-General of Police, Usman Baba on Wednesday said Osinachi’s husband will be charged to court after the autopsy result of the late singer is out.

The IGP said this when the Minister of Women Affairs, Dame Tallen visited him at the Force Headquarters.

Reacting to the statement, Victoria on Instagram said he’ll go scot-free due to a lack of tangible evidence and ‘rubbish’ judiciary system.

Her post read, “I believe it is the beating (kick to the chest) and trauma over the years as he took her to the hospital then evaded a crime.

“That man is going to walk free as usual. Lack of tangible evidence, Rubbish judiciary. Just a very sad case.”

Posted: at 23-04-2022 07:56 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-04-2022 09:05 PM (3 years ago)
either rubbish judiciary or not.. they need evidence to charge him...  na when tthe matter dey hot she supposes don go police station
Posted: at 23-04-2022 09:05 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 23-04-2022 09:18 PM (3 years ago)
This is not matter of judiciary but enough evidence
Posted: at 23-04-2022 09:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 23-04-2022 10:30 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-04-2022 10:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 23-04-2022 11:04 PM (3 years ago)
I suspect that woman was cheat or her husband
Posted: at 23-04-2022 11:04 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 24-04-2022 12:04 AM (3 years ago)
you women should leave the husband alone. that woman was a semi ashawo in town. igbo women are cheaters
Posted: at 24-04-2022 12:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donnick101 at 24-04-2022 12:41 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 24-04-2022 12:41 AM
I suspect that woman was cheat or her husband
English hehehe
Posted: at 24-04-2022 12:41 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- GOC1990 at 24-04-2022 07:34 AM (3 years ago)
Good morning, good day and good night, to readers. I am against killing and pushing one, to the wall, that will Jinja killing.

MANY OF THIS GOLDEN VOICE, GIFTED SINGERS. ALL WAYS, HAVE TWO SIDES, SECRET, LIFE STYLES.

APART FROM THEIR HUSBAND, MANY OF THEM, SLEEPS WITH THEIR MANAGERS, PROMOTERS, ASIDE BOY FRIEND,  SIDEMEN,PASTORS AND WELL SUITED PASTORS TO BE.

Never you beat or kill any body. Love is the message.
Posted: at 24-04-2022 07:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- roxzie at 24-04-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 24-04-2022 10:25 AM
you women should leave the husband alone. that woman was a semi ashawo in town. igbo women are cheaters
shut your stupid crap
Posted: at 24-04-2022 10:25 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 24-04-2022 10:58 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 24-04-2022 12:04 AM
you  are free to comment  even share your own opinion without  calling any ethnic group..
Posted: at 24-04-2022 10:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac