The Nigeria Police Force (NPF) has launched a manhunt for a young lady who was seen in a viral TikTok video claiming that she slept with a dog for N1.7million.
The lady with TikTok user ID @Veegodess has been trending on social media after saying there was no big deal about bestiality, adding that she had never contracted any disease.
Following backlash from Nigerians, Force Public Relations Officer, Muyiwa Adejobi said posting bestial-natured videos online won’t be tolerated, vowing that the police would apprehend the lady in the viral video.
Police Launch Manhunt For Lady In a terse statement to journalists on Sunday night, the FPRO said, “I really want us to take necessary action on these ladies that are involved in unnatural offences (including bestiality) and post same online.
“We want to urge you to give us any useful information on how to get these ladies. We need to fish them out please. Thanks.”
Commenting specifically on the action of the lady setting the Internet ablaze, Adejobi said, “We will get her.”
The Criminal Code Act and the Penal Code Act criminalized sleeping with an animal and the act attracts up to 14 years imprisonment in Nigeria.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 1-05-2022 05:31 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I'm not supporting her for her dastardly action, but we need to look in between the lines. What has prompted her into that? That should be the key question.
Posted: at 1-05-2022 06:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I'm not supporting her for her dastardly action, but we need to look in between the lines. What has prompted her into that? That should be the key question.
. THERE'S NO KEY QUESTION HERE MY BROTHER. HER MOTHER PERHAPS COLLAPSED WHEN SHE HEARD THAT HER DAUGHTER SLEPT WITH A DOG!!! IF EVERY POOR GIRL IN NIGERIA WAS TO SLEEP WITH A DOG, MOST GIRLS IN NIGERIA WOULD HAVE BECOME A MILLIONAIRES TODAY. MANY ARE JOBLESS, YET, THEY LIVE THEIR NORMAL LIVES. IT IS ONLY A GIRL WITH MENTAL SICKNESS WHO WOULD AGREE TO SLEEP WITH AN ANIMAL. IT IS A BIG TABOO.
Posted: at 1-05-2022 07:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dopybadass at 1-05-2022 07:56 PM (3 years ago) (m)
Quote from: maizaxx on 1-05-2022 06:17 PM
Na your mama prompted her into that, useless nonsense lie lie question,stupid
Posted: at 1-05-2022 07:56 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
Dopybadass at 1-05-2022 07:58 PM (3 years ago) (m)
Please the police should ensure those useless girls are all arrested, that's a good one from the Nigeria police, please arrest them all,may Ogun kill of them, that's how they will be spreading deadly diseases everywhere, Lesbianism no reach una do,now na to dey phyuk dog,chai
Posted: at 1-05-2022 07:58 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
Although, the act wasn't good, but her condition and situation caused the act. If that lady is working she will never indulge in such act. Just like yahoo boys, if the boys are meaningfully engaged, they won't go into yahoo. The minister of Finance said the Kano youths will be engaged with billions of naira, tax payers money excluding other youths of the country, and they engage in an ugly act police will surface for some one who is try to make the ends meet. Police go and fight the insurgents and leave the poor girl alone, it is no crime against the government rather recruit her into the police force, that is how to solve problems
Posted: at 1-05-2022 08:14 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
Dopybadass at 1-05-2022 09:03 PM (3 years ago) (m)
Quote from: taypetdun on 1-05-2022 08:14 PM
Although, the act wasn't good, but her condition and situation caused the act. If that lady is working she will never indulge in such act. Just like yahoo boys, if the boys are meaningfully engaged, they won't go into yahoo. The minister of Finance said the Kano youths will be engaged with billions of naira, tax payers money excluding other youths of the country, and they engage in an ugly act police will surface for some one who is try to make the ends meet. Police go and fight the insurgents and leave the poor girl alone, it is no crime against the government rather recruit her into the police force, that is how to solve problems
From the way you talk with this your biased nonsense comment,e be like your sister join those wey dey phyuk dog,who tell you say na because she is not working nai make her sleep with dog,abi you never watch the video see the way they are moaning during the sex,they deliberately did it , for any reason they should be arrested and be taught a lesson so that others will learn,it is a sacrilegious act in this country
Posted: at 1-05-2022 09:03 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
... YOUR COMMENTS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT YOU REASON WITH YOUR ANUS. IT MEANS THAT IF YOUR SISTER END UP SLEEPING WITH A DOG, YOU WILL WELCOME AND CLAP FOR HER? NO MATTER THE LEVEL OF POVERTY, SEX WITH A DOG IS AN OPTION. HABA!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2022 09:14 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Dopybadass at 1-05-2022 09:39 PM (3 years ago) (m)
Quote from: smart61 on 1-05-2022 09:14 PM
... YOUR COMMENTS IS A CLEAR INDICATION THAT YOU REASON WITH YOUR ANUS. IT MEANS THAT IF YOUR SISTER END UP SLEEPING WITH A DOG, YOU WILL WELCOME AND CLAP FOR HER? NO MATTER THE LEVEL OF POVERTY, SEX WITH A DOG IS AN OPTION. HABA!!!
Oloriburuku ni Oloshi Na ur mama and ur sister don sleep with dog Nkita ara
Posted: at 1-05-2022 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
Why you guys always bring in what has promoted her question? Ok ! Go rob a bank and give poverty or deprivation as yiur excuses ? Go kill someone and give depression as your excuse or you go traffic narcotics and give excuses for your involvement.Why is it that Nigerians are often refer to what drives someone into crime .So, you saying her situation is worse than the every ladies on the streets looking out or struggling to pay bills ? Common ! Ur lack c’sense
Posted: at 1-05-2022 11:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bestiality is a sin against God, a sacrilegious against herself and family, crime against the society, cruelty to animals, offense against humanity. In every way you look at it whether poverty or not what is evil is evil. She need to be used as a scapegoat. Even having the temerity to say she did it and then what? Is the height of societal decadence.
Posted: at 2-05-2022 12:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hahaha this Nigeria police stupid gan ooo , so much corruption and killings and this is the matter they deemed worthy of arrest. If she like sleep with cow wetin concern me abi na my honeypot ni
Posted: at 2-05-2022 05:18 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hahaha this Nigeria police stupid gan ooo , so much corruption and killings and this is the matter they deemed worthy of arrest. If she like sleep with cow wetin concern me abi na my honeypot ni
Are you even listening to yourself?? So in your own place, sleeping with animals, an abomination before God and man, is not big enough a crime for the police to give it attention right???
Posted: at 3-05-2022 06:32 AM (3 years ago) | Hero