They Nearly Ripped Me Naked With Their Excessive Look – Bobrisky Narrates Escape Story

Date: 12-05-2022 9:21 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-05-2022 09:21 PM (2 years ago)

Popular crossdresser, Okuneye Idris Olanrewaju better known as Bobrisky has taken to social media to narrate his experience at an event in Lagos.

The self-acclaimed Mummy of Lagos who has been flooding Instagram lately with videos and photos from the event recounted how carried away guests at the event were while gazing at her.
According to her, if excessive gazing could rip a person’s clothe apart, she would have returned naked.

In the now-deleted post, she wrote:

“If to look person they tear cloth I should have come back home naked yesterday damn… just look at those people behind me hem wan use look finish me.”

See photo of the guest staring at Bob below:

Posted: at 12-05-2022 09:21 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-05-2022 09:29 PM (2 years ago)
The horror on their faces says it all... how can this abomination continues to happen Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2022 09:29 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 12-05-2022 10:29 PM (2 years ago)
BECAUSE TO THEM YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE A MAN BUT THEY WERE SEEING A WOMAN. TO THEM IT WAS A MISERY.
Posted: at 12-05-2022 10:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 12-05-2022 11:00 PM (2 years ago)
What a shame
Posted: at 12-05-2022 11:00 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 12-05-2022 11:09 PM (2 years ago)
I never hear what can be so derogatory than calling a man Ashawo.Bobrisky u be Oloriburuku
Posted: at 12-05-2022 11:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 12-05-2022 11:55 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-05-2022 09:29 PM
The horror on their faces says it all... how can this abomination continues to happen Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shamefully it can only happen in Yorubaland. I sincerely cannot believe that yorubas are celebrating and tolerating such immorality. Yorubad.
Posted: at 12-05-2022 11:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-05-2022 05:13 AM (2 years ago)
THEY ARE LOOKING AT YOU IN DISGUST....!
Posted: at 13-05-2022 05:13 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 13-05-2022 05:18 AM (2 years ago)
Really in disgust. SMH
Posted: at 13-05-2022 05:18 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 13-05-2022 01:17 PM (2 years ago)
Well be informed is to be warned don’t ever try yourself entering any north states. Just mere looking is nothing compare lynching you and feed you to the ventures , that’s what they do in the north.
Posted: at 13-05-2022 01:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 13-05-2022 03:01 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 13-05-2022 01:17 PM
Well be informed is to be warned don’t ever try yourself entering any north states. Just mere looking is nothing compare lynching you and feed you to the ventures , that’s what they do in the north.
My brother ! I beg make we deport bobrisky to katsina or jigawa or Boko haram held territory
Posted: at 13-05-2022 03:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 16-05-2022 01:27 PM (2 years ago)
To you what you care about is the money you are making but you are doomed.  Abomination!!
Posted: at 16-05-2022 01:27 PM (2 years ago) | Hero

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)