“You Are The Reason My First Marriage Failed”-Toyin Lawani Calls Out Caroline Danjuma (Hot Gist

Date: 28-05-2022 12:50 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-05-2022 12:50 PM (1 year ago)

Celebrity stylist and fashion designer, Toyin Lawani has publicly called out actress and former billionaire wife, Caroline Danjuma for wrecking her marriage.

Toyin Lawani was previously married to Aremo, who she had her first child, Tiannah with.

Taking to her Twitter page, Toyin accused Carolina of not only ruining her marriage but also sleeping with her ex.

She claimed Caroline was the reason why her ex threw her out of his house and beat her to a pulp.

According to Toyin Lawani, she was with him for 11 years and Caroline ruined her life.

“Facts still remain, you slept with him. Stop covering your tracks with lies and lie on your child we were not friends, you never slept on my bed..never cooked food in my house, never cried on my shoulder and never grassed me out. While I protected you”.

God knows no such thing happened, carried ur name? My dear I’m sure Miss won’t even back up this lies, they all know the truth about what you did & got caught & I had nothing to do with it, even if I was the one who introduced u to the guy, girl bye, facts you ruined my relationship”

“You & I know the truth and I wouldn’t be doing this back and forth with you and your lies, is it my ex you slept with you are talking about or another one? Girl bye, pls say another thing, I love that you believe your own lies. Madam they didn’t pay me I spent 30m, wearing what exactly”

“Stop normalizing my relationship I was engaged mofo and you ruined it, I was chased out with my daughter, my stores were taken from me, I had no clothes on my back cause of u phyuking wicked bastard, cause I was covering up for you, I was beaten black and blue, you evil witch”

“Someone I was with for 11 years you must be sick, you ruined my life but I’m glad I’m not where I used to be, thanks for all you do cause if you didn’t I won’t be where I am today. Go and do the same for yourself, lazy ass, alapamashishe is your ex still not paying ur bills”.

Clapping back, Caroline denied ruining Toyin Lawani’s marriage.

According to her, Toyin didn’t know her married ex had people giving him info of her movements.

Caroline wondered how Toyin can claim her ex caught her with young boys yet he was married to you from 2009 (when he and Toyin parted ways) till 2016.

“Toyin I did not break up your relationship. Rather you did not know your married ex had people giving him info about your movements. I was with you for biz. What the hell is my biz with your affair???.

Toyin makes it make sense to me..how do you know what ended my marriage when my marriage ended in 2016 and I stopped speaking with you in 2009…how can you be part of the break-up when you never existed in it?? Girl stop with the lies, you ain’t that relevant

Toyin you keep saying my ex caught me with small boys..yet he let me stay from 2009 to 2016?? Girl this is the last time I will address you.. I ain’t afraid of no one except the one that can destroy my soul… concentrate on your 33 companies”.

“Remember when your ex brought you to our house party first and last time, Nov 4 2009 I threw you out in front of everyone..your ex should have reminded you. You can accuse me falsely of sleeping with small boys, tell all your friends…zero phyuks given”.

Read chats below....

Posted: at 28-05-2022 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-05-2022 12:56 PM (1 year ago)
Two of una no well Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-05-2022 12:56 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 28-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago)
Toyi you're a nicimpop, no one can break another's marriage, unless that relationship is  sitting on a sandy foundation. You probably thought too much of yourself for your husband. Failed  people always blame others, they never accept blame. Like the african leaders and their people, all underdevelopments since independence has been about  'the colonial masters' and their control. No one  dare say we've failed because we just  don't know what to do or  are never sincere with the people.. If your man had loved you, he will not  yank to  Danjuma. Stop this nonsense balmae game. Old habits die hard or  may never die. Wish you the best but i've a hunch for this too. Good luck. Danjuma go to bed and sleep peaceably and forget about this nonsense.
Posted: at 28-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac