I want to know if he is serious wif d engage bride-to-be or just tieing her down while he is busy wif other girls
pls let hear ya opinion on dis
I want to know if he is serious wif d engage bride-to-be or just tieing her down while he is busy wif other girls pls let hear ya opinion on dis
thats pure cheatery and unseriousness Replythank God for the Man he gave to me Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Maybe he is trying to collect as much as he can before he finally gets himself tied down to the lady forever.............. ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 11:46 AM Maybe he is trying to collect as much as he can before he finally gets himself tied down to the lady forever.............. la lolo Dp ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 11:46 AM Maybe he is trying to collect as much as he can before he finally gets himself tied down to the lady forever.............. WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Oya d men make una come ansa d question o! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 11:46 AM Maybe he is trying to collect as much as he can before he finally gets himself tied down to the lady forever.............. Hum! well said.
hmmm.........Princedafe support me.........hehe ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
is a natural phenomenon, cuz it's better then and after. Reply
princedafe and solo don conclude na ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Smtyms,it could be greed! ReplyDem wan sample all d babes plus including their girlfriend sisters,nieces,aunties,grandmothers....unknown 2 them sha o! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
i want companionship, honesty, ability 2 sacrifice and be there wen i need u...simple! if u cant do it den, we myt as well catch d 'trips' n move on Reply
la lolo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
The guy is doing the right thing at the right time Replyso that after he settles down finally, he wouldn't have to go into it anylonger. Enjoy egusi and okro soup b4 u settle for ur favorite no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 11:58 AM princedafe and solo don conclude na Nothing more than that.
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 12:05 PM The guy is doing the right thing at the right time so that after he settles down finally, he wouldn't have to go into it anylonger. Enjoy egusi and okro soup b4 u settle for ur favorite waco Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 11:46 AM thats pure cheatery and unseriousness thank God for U thank God for the Man he gave to me
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 11:46 AM Maybe he is trying to collect as much as he can before he finally gets himself tied down to the lady forever.............. seriously, i doubt if such a man would stop sleeping around even a day to his wedding
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 12:05 PM The guy is doing the right thing at the right time so that after he settles down finally, he wouldn't have to go into it anylonger. Enjoy egusi and okro soup b4 u settle for ur favorite waco no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 11:54 AM hmmm.........Princedafe support me.........hehe hmmm....first time in history of np
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)