Amotekun Operatives Intercept Truck With Ammunition Hidden Under Grass In Ekiti (Video)

Date: 08-06-2022 5:35 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 8-06-2022 05:35 PM (2 years ago)

Some men have been nabbed by Amotekun operatives after they were caught transporting ammunition hidden under grass sheets in two trucks.

The trucks were intercepted in Ikere Ekiti, Ekiti state.

Video shared online shows Amotekun operative searching a truck filled with grass sheets, only to find arms and ammunition hidden under the sheets.

Those transporting the arms are seen lying facedown in the middle of the road after they were apprehended by Amotekun.

Posted: at 8-06-2022 05:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 8-06-2022 08:38 PM (2 years ago)
Kill all those bastards, they are not worthy to live among human beings. If you hand them over to anny of our terrorist security agencies, you have as well set them free.
Posted: at 8-06-2022 08:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-06-2022 09:52 PM (2 years ago)
where is the ammunition... abi eye dey pain me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-06-2022 09:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- sarki007 at 9-06-2022 11:30 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  8-06-2022 09:52 PM
where is the ammunition... abi eye dey pain me Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
I saw same video yesterday and decided to look at it again, seriously thought maybe i was tired that's why i couldn't see the so called ammunition. your eyes no pain you gogoman, na so the video be!

LINDAIKEJI is another biafran with agenda!
Posted: at 9-06-2022 11:30 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming