Awwnn Nigerian Father Burst Into Tears As Family Organize Surprise Birthday Party (VIDEO)

Date: 16-06-2022 10:31 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-06-2022 10:31 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian father has succumbed to his emotions following the thoughtful gesture of his family on his birthday. His wife and kids organised a special birthday party for him and it moved him to tears on seeing the surprise. In a video which surfaced online, the man could be seen shedding tears of joy while being showered with gifts. In a video which surfaced online, the man could be seen shedding tears of joy while being showered with gifts.

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 16-06-2022 10:31 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 16-06-2022 10:50 AM (1 year ago)
Waoo, what a surprise package, so touching.  Men in the house say hi, you all can see that you are not forgotten Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 16-06-2022 10:50 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 16-06-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago)
Chai more life sir.....Your family loves you
Posted: at 16-06-2022 12:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-06-2022 01:30 PM (1 year ago)
alhamdulillah.... one in a billion
Posted: at 16-06-2022 01:30 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master