pls ask him oooo..........let him identify himself.... Reply
i no go feel sorry for did one if you two decide to do as usual,i mean dismantle am wit mouth,i guess hes a chelsea fan or better still anoda united faithful who missed his way to join you two,i hope and pray hes able to survive u two as i'm doing, Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 17-12-2010 01:46 PM i'm man u fan...but honestly...i am bakin arsenal as well... Abegii. na dream. just suport Baca so you dont get heart attack. you too beautifull to be a victim.
@KINKINO, I don dey love you walle. despite you be my rival. pls dont have anything to do with ARSENAL Ii beg you.... Reply
it is time for arsenal to prove their-selves. Reply
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 10-01-2011 06:31 PM i no go feel sorry for did one if you two decide to do as usual,i mean dismantle am wit mouth,i guess hes a chelsea fan or better still anoda united faithful who missed his way to join you two,i hope and pray hes able to survive u two as i'm doing, ahahahahahahaha, kinky hear sammy, thgis guy wan kill me with laugh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na true i talk ooooo Reply
sammy u ar so funny...............well...tell him to talk futbal and see himsef belongin to dis forum odawise... Replysammy we will lov it if he is arsenal fan......we ar enjoyin u and wants som1 lik u lol.... @purityjustice...ar u arsenal fan??
i prefer female arsenal fan here Reply
likewise myself atamajim Reply
i pray hes not an arsenal fan,cause we gooner are proud to be gooner and it runs in our blood Reply
ok naaaa Reply
TROPHY LESS RUN IN UR BLOOD ABI? Reply
U dey read at all bros? Reply
yes ke... i now read with microscope lol Reply
Okay glad you're doing that, Reply
u ppl make smile.............. Reply
hhmmm! checking wats goin on ere bt still readin Reply
gun.............................dem.............................................arsen 4 life Reply