Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Comments On Death of Pa. Enahoro (Page 2)

Date: 18-12-2010 1:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Abby at 18-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
I forgot to add... I would not respond to ignorant comments.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 18-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Dis guy baaaam. Wit dat pants d guy don win d award
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugolabu at 18-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
It is not all about grammar rather the ability to communicate. if he likes let him know all the vocabularies in the whole dictionary, and how to mingle with them. Once you cannot communicate the whole grammar is absolute nonsense.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 18-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
This man should have been a comedian....Everything is classic.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 18-12-2010 04:00 PM
This man should have been a comedian....Everything is classic.

LOL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 03:17 PM

@KABBY LOL, RE U THE POSTER? THIS UR BRODA SEF FUNNY NA BI SMALL

Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 02:22 PM
This man has problems and he is definitely not a leader.  Who can say the understood what they have just read?  You have an idea but you do not understand. The average English person, even an English professor in England would not understand this fluently. Spare me the talk about me being angry because I didn't do to school or I cannot understand him, I am not even fronting I do not understand him and that is the problem.

ok so yes he has the knowledge of big words but he does not have the wisdom to apply them properly. Who uses so many big words in a paragraph? in a sentence?  An average person knows the importance of COMMUNICATION, even a person below average understands it. You talk to people in the language they understand, or you use the words they understand; basically talk to people in the way that they would understand. This dude with all his knowledge of big words does not understand that, I say he has the knowledge fine, but he lacks wisdom and he is not an intelligent man.

Why do we keep falling for bullshit like this? This man is as useless as all our other leaders and people are quick to praise him for his excessive use of words that they do not understand   Huh?  So he is leader right, how does he communicate with his people?  That is basic, leaders should have good communication skills, this guy has none... how do they communicate? The average Nigerian, even they ones above average do not understand what he is saying, so what is the point?

He may have something important to say or the things that he means to say are good, but his presentation totally takes away from it. For example, no one is talking about how nice the things he said about Anthony Enahoro are, most of the comments here will be about the words that he used, on his YouTube videos most of the comments are not about how much sense he makes or how intelligent he is because of the solutions he offers or the things he talks about, it is about the words he used or how intelligent he is because he threw a lot of big words together that they do not understand. His act, because that is what it is I refuse to believe he cannot speak any other way, completes takes away from his message.  No one needs a leader like him, he is a joke. Someone said ‘they’ must have put him there to make them laugh, I would not be surprised, that is the only result he gets. 

What is he trying to prove?  Tony Blair, Barack Obama and other leaders, people understand what they are saying... and maybe he should also try learning how to pronounce the words properly while he is a worrying about how much big words he knows. At first I use to laugh, but it is not funny anymore, this guy is a leader, he is in the house if rep... tomorrow he will want to be a president as someone suggested  Huh?  and those trousers?  this is really a joke, a gimmick either that or he has serious issues

Miss Lectuer we can hear you and undersatand you well.Don't say that this guy is not intelligent,he is intelligent and most of the things he said was true fact.At least this shows that he did not while a way his school days in drinking and clubbing.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ekiboy at 18-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
All dis grammar na beautiful nonsense
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 18-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
"Miss Lectuer we can hear you and undersatand you well.Don't say that this guy is not intelligent,he is intelligent and most of the things he said was true fact.At least this shows that he did not while a way his school days in drinking and clubbing."

I'm sure they didn't teach him those words in school, what hes should have learn in school is how to communicate. Teachers need to be able to communicate properly so the students would get it.  When you say 'most of the things he said was true fact' do you mean the words? I  don't know about 'bigstouting' and 'pepersouping' but in his first video, or the first one I saw, I looked up the words and found some of them, there were real words even though they were not pronounced correctly. As I said he has the knowledge of the word, which is good... but he does not apply them properly. If you mean the meaning of the things he said, well that is not what we are discussing now though, we are talking about the words he used which is what I mean by his presentation takes away from what he says.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 0708 at 18-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
This Hon go kill person with GRAMMARS/ VOCABULARIES oooooooooooooooooo Wink
Posted: at 18-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
wow!.well,if he's smart then tht's fine.seriously,those trousers are just too funny.lol.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
the worst part be say him wan cover him Bosom  like women dey do wti wrapper...............lol

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
@KABBY I DONT UNDERSTAND YOU AGAIN, WHICH SIDE RE YOU, YOU SAID YOU WONT ACCEPT ANY FOUL WORD ABT HONORABLE N' UR HERE SAYING HE DONT USE HIS GRAMMER THE RIGHT WAY, I TIRE 4 YOU OOOOOOO, EBI NA SAY YOU CARRY FIRE ENTRE HOUSE 2DAY.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 05:09 PM
the worst part be say him wan cover him Bosom  like women dey do wti wrapper...............lol
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 18-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 05:09 PM
@KABBY I DONT UNDERSTAND YOU AGAIN, WHICH SIDE RE YOU, YOU SAID YOU WONT ACCEPT ANY FOUL WORD ABT HONORABLE N' UR HERE SAYING HE DONT USE HIS GRAMMER THE RIGHT WAY, I TIRE 4 YOU OOOOOOO, EBI NA SAY YOU CARRY FIRE ENTRE HOUSE 2DAY.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?  
please quote me
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 18-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:13 PM

I was referring to be person who  responded to me and and other response I get.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe Grin lol
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 18-12-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 04:13 PM

I was referring to be person who  responded to me and and other response I get.

OK BUT TAKE IT EASY PLS, FUNNY POST BRING FUNNY RESPOND, WERE ALL HERE 4 FUN. THINK ABT IT. 1 LUV

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
This una honourable no dey amuse me wit him atire alone but him grammer make the amusement a perfect collabo

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2010 01:47 PM
If this guy becomes the president how we go take read budget?

MY LOVE IS LIKE YOU CHANGE WITH WEATHER, I CANT EVEN RECOGNIZE YOU AGAIN. THIS HON. IS SICK. VERY FUNNY TROUSER LOL

Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says