Ini Edo Breaks Silence After Being Accused Of Sleeping With A Married Man

Date: 06-07-2022 4:29 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-07-2022 04:29 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood star, Ini Edo has broken her silence following claims that she's secretly having an affair with a married man. The allegation was made by a blogger Cute Juls on Instagram. Juls had alleged that the actress was in a relationship with the chairman of Dimalor Group, Obialor Obidimalor. According to the blogger, Obialor bankrolled Ini Edo's vacation to France.

Reacting to the accusation in an Instagram post in the early hours of Wednesday, Ini Edo dropped a cryptic message on Instagram, warning about karma.

“When you’re ugly on the outside and on the inside, You will get what’s coming,” she wrote.

See her post below:

Posted: at 6-07-2022 04:29 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-07-2022 08:25 PM (1 year ago)
rotten soul...
Posted: at 6-07-2022 08:25 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 7-07-2022 03:13 AM (1 year ago)
She can’t deny it ! Ashawo! She doesn’t want to deny or get into any scuffle that may trigger  the whistleblower.Hmmm ! Sister took it and remain silent or anything you say will be used against you .
Posted: at 7-07-2022 03:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac