Adamu Garba Returns To APC

Date: 13-07-2022 9:02 am (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 13-07-2022 09:02 AM (2 years ago)

Adamu Garba has dumped his new party to join the All Progressives Congress.

Recall that some months back, he dumped the APC after he failed to secure the party's presidential ticket.

Announcing his return to the party on Twitter, he wrote:

"Yes, I am fully back to APC. I could do more harm to my country, Nigeria if I did not support a combination of a great strategist and a great tactician on a single ticket. It is BAT/Hashim that should take over all polling units in Nigeria come 2023."

Nigerian politicians are known for having no ideology. They move from one party to the other due to personal and commercial interest.

Posted: at 13-07-2022 09:02 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 13-07-2022 09:40 AM (2 years ago)
Keep running from one party to another.
Posted: at 13-07-2022 09:40 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- pepakol226 at 13-07-2022 10:10 AM (2 years ago)
Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2410 Naira per bag and Rice for 16,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (09163080480) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. . ☎09163080480
Posted: at 13-07-2022 10:10 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 13-07-2022 11:08 AM (2 years ago)
prositution is still illegal  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2022 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Somtoya at 13-07-2022 06:55 PM (2 years ago)
Ashawo no be work.
Posted: at 13-07-2022 06:55 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming