Ladies..... What will you do if a condom falls from your handbang in public (Page 5)

Date: 18-12-2010 11:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- kinkino at 20-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
will pick it...i am advertisin it..if asked or ppl try to look at me as if.....
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- masterOGY at 20-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
what wrong with that..condom's for protection...
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SNYPER at 20-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-12-2010 11:39 PM
I will pick it up,put it back in my bag and smile to whoever is looking.

fantastik
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 20-12-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 18-12-2010 11:40 PM
I go pretend say no be my own!
Besides,me & my sugar banana no dey use condom,na ghana must go we dey use!

hhmmm, i will draw ur attention to it  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-12-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- masterOGY at 20-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 20-12-2010 06:42 PM
will pick it...i am advertisin it..if asked or ppl try to look at me as if.....nice of u kinkino..lol
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 20-12-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Pick it with swagger, and say to those who saw it 'Pretect yourself, it's your civil right' Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 20-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 20-12-2010 07:05 PM
Pick it with swagger, and say to those who saw it 'Pretect yourself, it's your civil right' Cheesy Cheesy

yah...suppoted
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 20-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 20-12-2010 07:05 PM

Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justinaogbuagu at 20-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
yes ooooooooooooooo
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-12-2010 11:42 PM
Undecided btw walk away or to pick it up n pass it on to the nearest guy n say "b safe, wear protection Smiley
Quote from: masterOGY on 20-12-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: kinkino on 20-12-2010 06:42 PM
will pick it...i am advertisin it..if asked or ppl try to look at me as if.....nice of u kinkino..lol
Posted: at 20-12-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 5-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buzzdanaijabee on 20-12-2010 01:42 AM
Since I'm a guy, I think it's time to buy a handbag and try that out! If it's a guy - everyone will say - Hmm...Player! Action guy! But if it's a woman the usual bad belle people will say - Hmmm.....Ashawo! Yeye woman! E no dey shame dey carry blom blow!
However, if it's a woman I'd advise her to give a poker face look; pick up the condom and walk away. Don't break the look, no smiles, no frown, no batting of eyelid; and if you are in the middle of a talk - walk away as I said then come back in a few minutes.
At the end of the day - what the heck is everyone's problem - trying to be sanctimonious - food, shelter, sex are human needs and the lady with the condom identifies with that need and is mature enough to get some prevention.

Make dem yan, in fact I go pick ma Rubber waka, what if na disease I carry? They will be the first to say "E no fit use condom"
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idewap at 13-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Afta all,people knw d use.makes sense 2 pick it up
Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 13-08-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-12-2010 11:38 PM
I will pick it up,out it back in my bag and smile to whoever is looking.
excatly...pick it up ,smile,hold ur head up high and keep walking like nothing.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- creativecosmos at 13-08-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
simple,bend down,pick up the condom and put it back in your hand bag,except ofcourse,u r less than 18
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 14-08-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 19-12-2010 12:20 AM
E dey serve d same purpose as condom sha...
too much protection............hope it doesnt burst o
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 14-08-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
I would pick it up and check the expiration date to make sure it is still good, if it is back in the bag it goes.....

Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- TunjiBello at 25-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
hummmmmmmm..........that serious. na anoda tin. i go take am go give the bank manager

Posted: at 25-10-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 25-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-12-2010 11:42 PM
Undecided btw walk away or to pick it up n pass it on to the nearest guy n say "b safe, wear protection Smiley
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 25-10-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
I will pick it up and put back into my purse. Nothing embarrassed ladies unless the winds blow their fake hair away....and u'll see them running after the fake hair.
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-12-2010 11:36 PM
Girls, wat will u do if a condom falls 4rm ur hand bag in d middle of a banking hall.  Shocked

hhmmmmm....... lol

Pick it and check it out properly, make sure is not broken and put it back into your handbag then proceed to the cashier counter.  Grin

Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hisssss
Posted: at 25-10-2011 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8