Gabrielle Union is baring it all for her fans on Instagram in a new post she titled, ‘Naked and Unafraid.
The actress and mother of one shared a Nood photo of herself on the photo sharing app as she revealed that she has “struggled mightily” in the last few months.
Union disclosed that the rebirth following this phase, will be glorious as she thanked colleague, Lauren London for showing up like the angel she is and dropping some knowledge and love that changed the course of her life.
She also thanked everyone who has taken the time to pour into her during this period.
She wrote:
Naked & Unafraid. The Rebirth Will Be GLORIOUS PS Thank you @laurenlondon you showed up like the angel you are and dropped some knowledge & love on me that has changed the course of my life. Won’t He do it. PSS THANK YOU to everyone who has taken the time to pour into me these last few months as I’ve struggled mightily. THANK YOU!!!!!
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 6-08-2022 07:13 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dopybadass at 6-08-2022 12:22 PM (2 years ago) (m)
You are not naked,open the honeypot make Dem dey see am,cheap foolish idiot
Posted: at 6-08-2022 12:22 PM (2 years ago) | Hero