Lady Who Confessed To Husband About Her Infidelity Laments As He Demands Divorce (Video)

Date: 22-08-2022 2:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-08-2022 02:15 PM (2 years ago)

A lady has taken to social media to seek help after her husband who is based abroad asked for a divorce. He said he was no longer interested in the marriage because she slept with another man. According to her, the young man has been abroad for over two years and she requested that they engage in video s3x but he declined. Following his refusal, she got lonely and ‘mistakenly’ slept with another man. Now, her husband is demanding divorce.

In her words:

“Please beg my husband, I’m gradually losing my marriage. I’m at the verge of losing my marriage. My husband has been abroad for 3 years and April 2022 I begged him for us to initiate video s3x and other stuff while doing video call. He said no, he declined. His reason is that he doesn’t want to be [email protected] one month later I mistakenly sl€pt with another man but I love my husband. So, I confessed to him that I sl€pt with another man now he wants to end the marriage.”
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 22-08-2022 02:15 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-08-2022 02:44 PM (2 years ago)
So one month later I mistakenly slept with another man.... can you hear this worthless whoore... why can't you buy dildo to dey fck yourself? abi the abroad wey hin dey is it not because of you!!! he no dey send u money? why u no reject am Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2022 02:44 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 22-08-2022 03:56 PM (2 years ago)
Look madam you love your husband fine, don't blame yourself too hard,konji hold you slept with another man out of curiosity I understand,you suggested video sex call to him he declined,now you had sex with another man and he is filling for divorce,madam your happiness is much more important than anyone giving you emotional stress,if he wants to divorce allow him,if he truly loves you he knows what to do, beside you ain't sure if he is not banging other women out there.... bullshit
Posted: at 22-08-2022 03:56 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 22-08-2022 04:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-08-2022 02:44 PM
So one month later I mistakenly slept with another man.... can you hear this worthless whoore... why can't you buy dildo to dey fck yourself? abi the abroad wey hin dey is it not because of you!!! he no dey send u money? why u no reject am Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Not in support of what the lady did but your advice is wrong.  Why did he leave his wife here for so long?  Can the man swear that he is not sleeping with other women over there?
Posted: at 22-08-2022 04:28 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-08-2022 04:48 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 22-08-2022 04:28 PM
Not in support of what the lady did but your advice is wrong.  Why did he leave his wife here for so long?  Can the man swear that he is not sleeping with other women over there?

Do you realize to travel abroad is not an easy decision for any married man...... besides he needs to find his stay in any country, so him sleeping with any white woman is not an issue..... make she just allow the divorce and go
Posted: at 22-08-2022 04:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 22-08-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-08-2022 04:48 PM

Do you realize to travel abroad is not an easy decision for any married man...... besides he needs to find his stay in any country, so him sleeping with any white woman is not an issue..... make she just allow the divorce and go

Really? The man sleeping with any white woman is not an issue but it is an issue that the woman slept with another man.  That's injustice.  If men were God..............
Posted: at 22-08-2022 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Ogunka50 at 22-08-2022 05:50 PM (2 years ago)
Stupid woman.must u tell ur husband
Posted: at 22-08-2022 05:50 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 22-08-2022 06:34 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 22-08-2022 05:36 PM
Really? The man sleeping with any white woman is not an issue but it is an issue that the woman slept with another man.  That's injustice.  If men were God..............

sleeping with a white woman to get papers!!! and later no be the woman go enjoy am pass, after he invites her over... so what her point for sleeping around? oh, she be woman, she needs sex  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2022 06:34 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 23-08-2022 02:31 AM (2 years ago)
Mehn see fine loose woman, madam abeg I dey kom see you from the back door please let that kind mistake mistakenly happen again oooo
Posted: at 23-08-2022 02:31 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 23-08-2022 08:11 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 23-08-2022 02:31 AM
Mehn see fine loose woman, madam abeg I dey kom see you from the back door please let that kind mistake mistakenly happen again oooo
Her husband sef dey stupid,what does he expect living a beautiful woman like this and went abroad,well is not bad he travelled,if I was the man if he really values his wife him for work hard bring his wife over there with him,she even suggested video sex ooh at least to be cooling of the konji he refused,I no too blame her sha
Posted: at 23-08-2022 08:11 AM (2 years ago) | Hero