o GOD av mercy on ur childreno, pastor again. Reply
na waoooooo, dis pastor na money luver..... Reply
Haaaa...man this is really getting serious Reply
Na wa for the pastor ooooooooooh why can't him go to abia start and get some advice from men of kidnaps, maybe he would have been killed or make it, so please let the law hold him and let me him remain a fake pastor in the prison, because right now he can no longer be a pastor even if he will be release, then if he is release my dear, he will now get advice maybe from osikankwu men and also get some people that will work with him, then all of you who has hand in his arest and comment with pic will be his first tagget............. My lord... please i beg you Chief Magistrate, Mr. R.A. Adegboye, ordered , help me make sure that this fake pastor receive like 18 or 20 years prisomen, that will help to stop him from having more gang If you releas him beuase even you the george is in trouble ReplyThanks my lord Mr. R.A. Adegboye, ordered. i remain your good brother. Emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
PASSIN Reply
Quote from: blessedemmy200 on 25-12-2010 12:10 PM Na wa for the pastor ooooooooooh why can't him go to abia start and get some advice from men of kidnaps, maybe he would have been killed or make it, so please let the law hold him and let me him remain a fake pastor in the prison, because right now he can no longer be a pastor even if he will be release, then if he is release my dear, he will now get advice maybe from osikankwu men and also get some people that will work with him, then all of you who has hand in his arest and comment with pic will be his first tagget............. My lord... please i beg you Chief Magistrate, Mr. R.A. Adegboye, ordered , help me make sure that this fake pastor receive like 18 or 20 years prisomen, that will help to stop him from having more gang If you releas him beuase even you the george is in trouble lol, you are so right! Thanks my lord Mr. R.A. Adegboye, ordered. i remain your good brother. Emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
the 419 pastor , anyway there are so many like him , its just that he is not so smart like those who have made it , business as usual now Reply
SO PASTORS STILL DEY GET GIRLFRIEND? NA WAH OOOOOOOOO. Reply
NO COMMENT!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
no comment is still a comment,as far as its pasted.... Reply
He should be really kidnapped so that next time he will not use the name of kidnappers to make money Reply
hmmmmmm!pastors my ass.they wount see me in jesus name.amen Reply
EVERY DAY FOR THE TIEF ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER..E DON TEY WEY THE PASTOR DEY ROB THEM DEM NO KNOW CHAI!!! Reply
What type of punishment will equate this kind of offence? Reply
The world is coming to an end!! Please Pastors refrain from committing atrocities, shame of you, you are embarrassing the Churches. Reply
Shameless Pastor, refrain committing atrocities, you are embarrassing the Churches. Reply
he want fast money...not church money Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)