olumbareal at 5-01-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Man,you're wicked for making such a statement! Smh
I dont understand him He's probably going through a bad phase with a woman, but that doesn't give him the right to generalize in this way! You may be right, but no matter what they are blessing to us not a curse Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
SNYPER at 5-01-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) not again 'm out Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocobes at 5-01-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) (f) whatchya mean by mistake? how u gonna getchya booty call if they aint no booty around? You dont say that freakin crap round no sister or you getchya ass kicked. You gay or sumfin? world without booties? no reproduction m--h-rf--ker. Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 5-01-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) whatchya mean by mistake? how u gonna getchya booty call if they aint no booty around? You dont say that freakin crap round no sister or you getchya ass kicked. You gay or sumfin? world without booties? no reproduction m--h-rf--ker.
Why are you sounding GANGSTA here? Huh? Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
jigaxsol at 5-01-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) Woooo Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 6-01-2011 01:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 01:49 AM (14 years ago) (m) why the sock lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-01-2011 01:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) why not..how can he say God made a mistake..na wa oo
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 02:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) why not..how can he say God made a mistake..na wa oo
they guy has already apologize so now this post na old one, but people keep bringing it again..the guy suffered cardiac heartbroken lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-01-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) which ppl..i wasn't here na..so i just saw it and i was like what the hell u know...i no know say all this thing dey happen for here
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 02:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) which ppl..i wasn't here na..so i just saw it and i was like what the hell u know...i no know say all this thing dey happen for here
i understand that you no dey here,na normal thing the way you reacted..but we don forgive the guy already..
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 6-01-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago) (f) good for u guys  he needs 10 strokes of cane from me
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 02:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) good for u guys  he needs 10 strokes of cane from me   you mean oh,ie bey like say you don change this new year lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
logten at 6-01-2011 02:32 AM (14 years ago) (m) THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
no d mistake is dat ADAM get LONG THROAT Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 6-01-2011 02:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) no change i'm just naughtier than ever
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 6-01-2011 02:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
no d mistake is dat ADAM get LONG THROAT lol. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 6-01-2011 02:46 AM (14 years ago) (m) no change i'm just naughtier than ever  wow!!  that's the same thing na..either you change from good to bad or you change from bad to ugly
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
logten at 6-01-2011 02:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) THE GREATEST MISTAKE GOD EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE WOMEN
no d mistake is dat ADAM get LONG THROAT lol. Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |