Islamic Group Claims Responsibility For Jos Bombings (Page 6)

Date: 28-12-2010 6:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- Denee at 30-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Denee on 30-12-2010 02:34 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue AJANNI LEAVE THIS RASCALS THEY ARE RADICALS. Tongue Tongue Tongue
YES U GOT IT RADICAL Grin Grin Grin THE IS MOSLEM SECOND NAME, IFACT INSTEAD OF SAYING MOHAMED JUST SAY RADICAL WE WILL UNDERSTAND Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Angry Angry Angry shut the phyuk up you monkey ass, if you talk too much i will shut you down Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Tongue Tongue Tongue AJANNI LEAVE THIS RASCALS THEY ARE RADICALS. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: Denee on 30-12-2010 02:14 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 11:45 AM
Quote from: everkindboy on 29-12-2010 11:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-12-2010 09:45 PM
Quote from: donuche on 29-12-2010 03:56 PM
Now muslim religion is now do or die affairs. i guess is high time Christian should rise against this babaric/ wicked and stupid act in Nigeria. useless peoples . Now they are indirectly telling us that we can no longer practices our own religion. based on the fact that they are on the losing side mad peoples

nuslim religion is never a do or die religion , very far from that , and you are very fare from the truth , only the semi thinking and irrational humanbeing will every says such a rubbisj about the ISLAM  the religion of peace , individual human being have their bad habbits in them and the religion we practice is very inocent of whatever crime some individual bad few ones might have commited in the name of the religion , how ever since two wrongs will neverever make a right , it will be very hopeless and senseless for some one to incites , supports or encourages others to meet violence with violence ,

I disagree with u completely. Islam have everything to do with these frequent violence. We are saying what we are seeing and not mere defense that some of u put up. Islam is not and will never be a peaceful religion. It is absolutely far from what u claim. Hate and killing starts from inside the mosque. That is where they preach it to them. There is No one that will just wake up and kill his neighbor. A religion that preaches and encourages holy war against fellow human beings cannot be said to be peaceful. Only the blind and ignorant will accept that Islam is peaceful. U can defend as much as u like. But from what we see, Islam is associated with blood, hate, violence, force and harshness. For example, the stoning to death in some parts of the North is cruel and harsh. It has NO respect or value for human lives. Islam followers have a lot to do to prove to the civilized society beyond all reasonable doubt that it has something to do with peace and respect for human beings.
thank u my dear may God bless u

and GOD cursed you , madboy
Angry Angry AMEEN BROS Angry Angry
na God  punnish all of una evil manded beast, and may the u all share from the cause every one will lay upon those pepetrators AMEN AND AMEN..........

animal the GOD we worships is not the same as the god you worships , the god you worship will curse you , crunch your heads and destroys you all , while the GOD we worship saves and protects us
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 03:02 PM
Quote from: Denee on 30-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: fineguy147 on 30-12-2010 08:01 AM
cadanre, what do u have to say about this, now u ar pointing accusing fingers, is not about islam is about some wicked and selfish individual using some ignorant people to achieve their selfish interest all in the name of islam
correct ur self not ignorant people, say ignorant moslems...............
Angry Angry you idiot nonsense. Angry Angry
U BASTERD!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yes and yes DERBI the BASTARD
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
YES U GOT IT RADICAL Grin Grin Grin THE IS MOSLEM SECOND NAME, IFACT INSTEAD OF SAYING MOHAMED JUST SAY RADICAL WE WILL UNDERSTAND Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

derbi the animal
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 30-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 03:25 PM

derbi the animal
na God go punnish una pig @ajanni..
Posted: at 30-12-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekekeud at 30-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 28-12-2010 07:08 PM
this is rubbish.....group of pple...on d internet...as far as i am concere dis is abosolute lie...i can on my own decide to post on the internet that i am respoonsible for d bomb blast in Jos.....dis is surely d work of haters of islam....no mater wht u will do islam is firm and for sure increasing day by day.....

Then why must it be Churches and Christmas eve if it is not religiously motivated? Think twice or one day your relative or you may be a victim.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: derbi on 30-12-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-12-2010 03:25 PM

derbi the animal
na God go punnish una pig @ajanni..
na GOD will punish and polish you all , very dirty pig derbi
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goge at 30-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni Ajanni Ajanni Ajanni 
Are you a good person? why is everyone cursing you.
You are the reason why i registered this site.
I wish i am home, you will understand more because we have to take it more personal.
As people hate you because you turn truth upside down that is how Your GOD hate you too.
We have been servant to you hauses for years.
Now it is high time everyone answers their father's name....God help you ... let me know this IP address  you are using to write this nonsense here, since you don't have hand work, we will help to cripple your hands for you. Fool.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goge at 30-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni, i promise to reach you soon. don't worry. very soon, you will understand what it takes to turn truth up side down.
Keep writing, i must trace all you network and name to know where are you going from and that IP that you are using to write these nonsense here online.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
goge, goge goge goge , goge goerge abi na gogle sef , you this dwarf human , who tells you people hates me ? its only the useless ones like you that actually hates me , because the truth i always said hurth them alot , and you have not seen anything yet , it will pains you to the grave so , you this irrational human being ,
even before you knows me you have hated me ? thats madness really, as much as you hates just for no cause , the GOD i worships will also ever hates you , you this jobless animal in human,s form
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on 30-12-2010 05:03 PM
Ajanni, i promise to reach you soon. don't worry. very soon, you will understand what it takes to turn truth up side down.
Keep writing, i must trace all you network and name to know where are you going from and that IP that you are using to write these nonsense here online.

you must be mad really , i am fully ready for you , and you will get whatsoever you deserved so
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- goge at 30-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
OK AJANNI
Posted: at 30-12-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Denee at 30-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Why Why Why those ppls are like pigs and monkeys they simply do'nt understand one thing.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 30-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
HEY! HEY!! HEY!!! Listen O' You Christians in the house......

I CADANRE, never, evern once, approve the killing of innocent people. I never said that this or that group must not be the perpetrators of those atrocities, but I do said that, one has to wait until when the TRUE culprits are found. Even of some Muslims were behind it, they to GENERALISE is an injustice. You cannot generalise and say that ALL MUSLIMS are this or that. No. NOW!! Some people took responsibility then, now, let us face them.......

Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Denee on 30-12-2010 06:07 PM
Why Why Why those ppls are like pigs and monkeys they simply do'nt understand one thing.

THAT IS HOW THE EAT JAKI MEAT COME HERE AND SPEAK WITHOUT CONTROL....

Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
SORRY NAIJA! Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 30-12-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- babebose at 30-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-12-2010 07:26 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 28-12-2010 07:16 PM
@nnakaduna islam is increasing for sure with their evil deeds.verry soon the wrath of God will descend those evil worshiper and blood suckers.u should be ashame of urself for making such comment.all over the world now is fire cos of islam .l can rreally see how islam is increasing.indi ishmeal

LET ME REMIND YOU ON WHAT YOU MIGHT HAVE FORGOTTEN. CHRISTIANS IN THE NAME OF CHRISTIANITY COMMITED ATROCITIES EVER COMMITED BY ANY RELIGION IN THE HISTORY OF WORLD EXISTENCE. DO YOU REMEMBER THE 'CRUSADES' 1st, 2nd and 3rd? All the information is at your fingertip, just click and see. Many Christians distanced themselves from the Crusaders for the fact that what they have done is unforgetable and a true MADNESS. No one has ever mercilessly killed and miamed people as they do and they did it in the name of christianity (jesus christ). May be you have to me reminded on that.
you are right, cadanre
Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 30-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on 30-12-2010 05:03 PM
hahahahaha....lol...i cant stop laughing....computer guru is talking...u wnt to trace him though d ip address he is using...do u know wht? U are a fool..big fool for that...u tink he will b scared of ur useles threatning...hey man go look for some thi
ng beta to do wit ur tym...than coming here to waist ur energy..oh sorry i think u can trace him wit ur pasto's speaking in tongue or night vigil.....oloshi even if u fast 4 100 yrs to see Mr Ajani...it will ny work cos u are nt a true believa..u said pple hate him...who r d pple...i tink only animals like u hate him..only pple dt goes to toilet and come out without using water bt uses toilet roll hate him...pple dt stand on d road and urinate like animals hate him.pple dt claim dey fast 4 fourty days and i hv neva seen 1 fasting hate him...pple dt uses there holy book 2 go to toilet and sleep on d book hate him...bt sensible, reasonable...correct intelligence pple like him nt jst like him...love him....so mr loosers try an unbelieva like u.....nshewiiiii...
Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 30-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Denee on 30-12-2010 06:07 PM
we are pigs accepted...who eat pig? Christains...so we r dt important since we are compared wit ur favourite food, senseless human biengs...idoit smelling gorilla..anofiabig head...fat tommy...smell ur ampit now and assure u u are smelling...i dnt why christains no mater d strong of perfume..they still stink....smelling animals dat tink upside down....ansa me why worship d son while d father stil exist....bunch foooloooooooools....u hv eyes bt u can nt see dt is why ur pastors use u pple as there means of getting money........illiterate literate....
Posted: at 30-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14