VIDEO: Labour Party Women Leader's Restaurant in Kebbi Burnt Down by Suspected Thugs

Date: 09-12-2022 2:09 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-12-2022 02:09 PM (2 years ago)

Suspected political thugs have burnt to ashes the restaurant of Kebbi State Women Leader of Labour Party.

It was gathered that the incident happened after she refused one political party's offer.

A Twitter user shared photos of the restaurant after the attack and wrote:

"Kebbi State Women Leader of Labour restaurant was razed down after we refused one political party's offer.

We toured the LGAs together with her, if we tell you what happened to us you won't believe it. Enough is Enough!"

This attack is coming few days after the Kaduna women leader of the party was assassinated at her home.

Posted: at 9-12-2022 02:09 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 9-12-2022 02:22 PM (2 years ago)
Just dey your lane make I dey my lane that has become war.
Posted: at 9-12-2022 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-12-2022 03:14 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 9-12-2022 03:14 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 9-12-2022 07:10 PM (2 years ago)
Many are the afflictions of the righteous but the lord delivers him/her from them all. Madam no worry, victory is sure.

Posted: at 9-12-2022 07:10 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero