PLS, MY FRIEND NEEDS OUR HELP. (Page 3)

Date: 29-12-2010 10:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Kayode A Adelabu
1 2 [3]
- mazi at 30-12-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kayphyzee on 29-12-2010 10:42 PM
Please guys i need your help. there's a friend of mine who has a little problem with his girlfriend and he needs advice but i don't want to rely on my own advice alone.
He has been dating this particular lady for about 4years now which has been good but of recent this lady's behavior is putting him off.
1) They had planned on getting married which their families are aware of.
2) This lady is presently on youth service and he said he can't cope with the number of men who are constantly calling up his babe and sending her text message to express their love for her which she doesn't care about(i mean she's not showing them signs that she's in a relationship)
3) My friend said he can no longer call her at night cos she's always complaining that she's too tired and can't take night calls.
4) Of recent, he said he noticed that she had changed his name on her phone and also his special ring-tone.
Could this be mere coincidence or is this lady trying to tell him that he's time is up? Anytime he confronts her about her readiness to continue with the relationship, she's always saying yes but my friend feels otherwise.Plus there are other ladies begging him for a relationship with them.

Pls, we need your advice cos i wouldn't want him to make any decision that may seem ill-timed. Ladies in the house, i  need your responses pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!

handwriting on d wall.
tell him to use his head nt his heart.
it very clear.
Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-12-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
Hehe!
Deceitful heart,deceitful heart,Mazi!

Posted: at 30-12-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zeedmarado4life at 31-12-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
still love her
Posted: at 31-12-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 31-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-12-2010 10:57 PM
SO BE IT
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 10:58 PM
SO BE IT

Wink Cheesy Grin

hmmm  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 31-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 31-12-2010 03:16 PM
SO BE IT
SO BE IT

Wink Cheesy Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 31-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-01-2011 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
Why  not just ask her if her feelings changed? U will see enuf from her face expression

and d story she tell u
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djosh4cesc at 1-01-2011 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
I think your friend deserves better than a girl like that.imao
Posted: at 1-01-2011 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 1-01-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 31-12-2010 03:16 PM
SO BE IT
SO BE IT

Wink Cheesy Grin

no mind dem. dem dey use ur name play ten ten.
at poster tell ur guy 2 forfeit dat biatch. sum ladies r jst being ingrate.
Posted: at 1-01-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]