Dangote builds plants in 14 countries (Page 2)

Date: 02-01-2011 5:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: don uche
- LEONE at 4-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
This is a good news.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoeno at 4-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on  4-01-2011 07:28 AM
this is the type of story we need to read this year is a positive one

wetin dey positive here na e luck sha but mak him mak sure say he is helping less priviliage pple no for only him and e family to enjoy alone
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 4-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-01-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: chrisfab on  2-01-2011 10:33 PM
To hell with him,after colliding with all dis dirty politician especially OBJ,stealing our money yet he can even help a single less previlage in his society

Then you are an absentee in Nigerian update. Backdate your research a little back and see how he help people.
he helped people my foot
Posted: at 4-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- scorpionolu at 4-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
To hell with him and his money,firstly why is him alone can sll cement in Nigeria ??if your are building a house you we know what i'm tailing about Nobody can sell cement in Nigeria escept dangote.Last time he gave Money to Pakistan Why??people in the North need food and good school he should do that first as for me must rich peoples in Nigeria there hands are not clean.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 4-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- royz2good at 4-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
please Sir, my name is ROY from Nigeria, am in South Africa without a job. please can you help me to gain employment in your company?

you are realy doing well for africa and God will continue to protect your buisness and take it to a greater hight.

please my contact is: 0027-0733684187 or [email protected]
Posted: at 4-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 4-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Congrats to dangote
Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: royz2good on  4-01-2011 03:02 PM
please Sir, my name is ROY from Nigeria, am in South Africa without a job. please can you help me to gain employment in your company?

you are realy doing well for africa and God will continue to protect your buisness and take it to a greater hight.

please my contact is: 0027-0733684187 or [email protected]

So in South Africa this is how you go looking for job, giving the prospective employer your phone number so that he call you. YOU AREN'T SERIOUS. This your email looks like the email of the guy who attempted.................

Posted: at 4-01-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nneoma at 5-01-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on  2-01-2011 10:33 PM
To hell with him,after colliding with all dis dirty politician especially OBJ,stealing our money yet he can even help a single less previlage in his society
When it come to muslims you praise them,but when it come to Christians you see faults why?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaigbovc at 5-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
dangote can i join one of the cement company,because i am outside the country
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
good

Posted: at 21-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yinks3 at 27-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
good work done!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- criminals at 28-06-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
We need the jobs in the North not in any of these usless countries you are pouring your money into.Atleast you are one of us and you know they only want your money and talk bad about your tribe and how ignorant we are.They know who they are.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider