Vote For Whoever You Like From Whichever Party - Buhari (VIDEO)

Date: 26-01-2023 2:14 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-01-2023 02:14 PM (2 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari said “Nigerians should vote for whoever they like from whichever party” during the 2023 general election. The president stated this on Wednesday while speaking to newsmen in London. The president also assured that no politician will be allowed to intimidate Nigerians. Speaking on the 2023 elections, Buhari said: “Nigerians should vote for whoever they like from whichever party. Nobody will be allowed to mobilize resources and thugs to intimidate people in any constituency. That’s how I want to go down into Nigeria’s history, as a leader.”

The president also spoke on the chances of APC retaining power in 2023;
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 26-01-2023 02:14 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stengo at 26-01-2023 02:18 PM (2 years ago)
Carry go last lap
Posted: at 26-01-2023 02:18 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 26-01-2023 03:08 PM (2 years ago)
Tik tok tik tok.....

Posted: at 26-01-2023 03:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 26-01-2023 07:18 PM (2 years ago)
Buharism rules. Buharism, a force of the mind. Buharism would leave a memorable imprint on NGR, come May.
Posted: at 26-01-2023 07:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 26-01-2023 07:29 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2023 07:29 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikebright1 at 26-01-2023 08:22 PM (2 years ago)
The message is so tactical and clear enough that he is not supporting or throwing weight behind any phyuking candidate. Omo ogbon.
Posted: at 26-01-2023 08:22 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Panaki at 26-01-2023 11:37 PM (2 years ago)
Message to you all BATIFIED that Buhari doesn't want your Tinubu to win the election.
* He sponsored a lot of candidates against Tinubu during the primaries.
* He was forced to come out and join the campaign team of Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
* He supported the Central Bank Governor to implement change of currency and put limit on daily cash withdraw. This is to frustrate money for vote. This is a great tool for Tinubu and all his allies like MC Oluomo.
2023 election would be a seasoned film.
Posted: at 26-01-2023 11:37 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-01-2023 11:50 PM (2 years ago)
BUBU!!! that is why I'm always with you  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 26-01-2023 11:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 27-01-2023 12:01 AM (2 years ago)
Gogoman
You simply cannot hide the fact you're a Fulani man loitering around here to do image laundering for your Baba Buhari.
Posted: at 27-01-2023 12:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-01-2023 12:05 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 27-01-2023 12:01 AM
Gogoman
You simply cannot hide the fact you're a Fulani man loitering around here to do image laundering for your Baba Buhari.

So Fulani are not Nigerian?
Posted: at 27-01-2023 12:05 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 27-01-2023 06:46 AM (2 years ago)
Gogoman
Are you sick, stupid or daft? Did you read in my write up that Fulanis are not Nigerians?
So, what makes you qualify as true Nigerian is the nepotism Buhari has been practicing since assuming power in Nigeria  since 2015? Are you telling me Nigeria belongs to the Fulanis?Huh? Since he assumed power, he surrounded himself with Fulani Service Chiefs. What surprised me recently was the installation of Alhaji  Biu as the Director of Nigeria Road Safety Corps. He does this and damn other ethnic tribes in Nigeria. True Nigerianess do we call it???
How come Buhari didn't utter this statement when he was campaigning for Presidency in 2015?
Be informed,  I'm not a supporter of Bola Ahmed Tinubu but just stating the fact.
I'm not also here to join issues with anyone but hates arguments that contradict common sense.
Posted: at 27-01-2023 06:46 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 27-01-2023 08:03 AM (2 years ago)
This Buhari is tomtom (black and white) *nature*
Posted: at 27-01-2023 08:03 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-01-2023 10:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 27-01-2023 06:46 AM
Gogoman
Are you sick, stupid or daft? Did you read in my write up that Fulanis are not Nigerians?
So, what makes you qualify as true Nigerian is the nepotism Buhari has been practicing since assuming power in Nigeria  since 2015? Are you telling me Nigeria belongs to the Fulanis?Huh? Since he assumed power, he surrounded himself with Fulani Service Chiefs. What surprised me recently was the installation of Alhaji  Biu as the Director of Nigeria Road Safety Corps. He does this and damn other ethnic tribes in Nigeria. True Nigerianess do we call it???
How come Buhari didn't utter this statement when he was campaigning for Presidency in 2015?
Be informed,  I'm not a supporter of Bola Ahmed Tinubu but just stating the fact.
I'm not also here to join issues with anyone but hates arguments that contradict common sense.

no you are sick!!! cos when Jonathan was giving everything to his own people and drink kai kai every day wetin u do? abeg go sit down
Posted: at 28-01-2023 10:30 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Panaki at 28-01-2023 10:52 PM (2 years ago)
Gogoman to be quite honest, your brains need throughout servicing. I'm sure you should be a patient of Neuro-Psychiatric Hospital in Aro Abeokuta.
I'm sure you're delusional.....I forgot you Fulanis are nepotic and very myopic minded. No wonder you bunch of idiots believe Nigeria should be called Fulageria.
So, you Northerners don't enjoy the national cake with Jonathan?
The most money during Jonathan was embezzled by Dasuki........I'm sure you'll say he's an Igbo man. You daft moron and imbecile.
Posted: at 28-01-2023 10:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-01-2023 12:41 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 28-01-2023 10:52 PM
Gogoman to be quite honest, your brains need throughout servicing. I'm sure you should be a patient of Neuro-Psychiatric Hospital in Aro Abeokuta.
I'm sure you're delusional.....I forgot you Fulanis are nepotic and very myopic minded. No wonder you bunch of idiots believe Nigeria should be called Fulageria.
So, you Northerners don't enjoy the national cake with Jonathan?
The most money during Jonathan was embezzled by Dasuki........I'm sure you'll say he's an Igbo man. You daft moron and imbecile.

Because i no follow ur yeye way, your criminal way, na only me u dey give dis name,  delusional,daft, Neuro-Psychiatric, imbecile...etc. .....i no get your time today, my wife dey in good mood
Posted: at 29-01-2023 12:41 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master