Add Sir To My Name, If Your First Child Is Not Up To 18-Yr-Old, I’m Not Your Mate - Yul Edochie

Date: 29-01-2023 6:35 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 29-01-2023 06:35 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian actor/director, Yul Edochie has taken to Instagram to share photos with his 18-year-old daughter, Danielle,  while asking fans to accord him respect.

The actor who was recently dragged online for being cast in his second wife’s movie took to social media to use his daughter to pass a message.

He informed his followers about the need to refer to him as ‘Sir’ if any of them doesn't have a child, old as his daughter.

“If your first child is not up to 18yrs old and in the university or you’re yet to have a child, don’t worry.
I pray for you today, God Almighty will bless you with this great gift at his appointed time. Amen.

But till then, address me as SIR YUL EDOCHIE.

Make sure you put ‘SIR’.

I’m not your mate.
Happy Sunday beautiful people.

From me and Ada Odogwu, Danielle Yul-Edochie.,” he wrote.

Posted: at 29-01-2023 06:35 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-01-2023 06:52 PM (2 years ago)

Posted: at 29-01-2023 06:52 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 29-01-2023 08:11 PM (2 years ago)
 Grin Am reading that along with his base voice in my head.
Posted: at 29-01-2023 08:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-01-2023 08:22 PM (2 years ago)
full-person talk!! so are you 45? so because u have one yeye pikin that means u are older than your age...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-01-2023 08:22 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- alexidwayne at 29-01-2023 11:34 PM (2 years ago)
U are stil a baby man...u should add LORD to my name cos my son is 30yrs ok..idiat wan use dat him wayward daughter take compare.
Posted: at 29-01-2023 11:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- G0od_Guy at 30-01-2023 12:49 AM (2 years ago)
https://t.me/pump_upp - best crypto pumps on telegram
Make 1000% and more within 1 day, join channel @pump_upp !

Posted: at 30-01-2023 12:49 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie