Heartbroken Man Raises Alarm Because His Virgin Wife Did Not Bleed After Intercourse

Date: 31-01-2023 9:48 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-01-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago)

An unidentified married man has raised alarm on the internet because his newlywed virgin wife did not bleed after intercourse.

The man who did not know whether his wife lied about her segxwal life or not because they met in a church sought help from the online relationship doctor, Joro.
According to him, friends and doctors have all informed him that bleeding was required so he was confused.

He wrote;

“On my wedding night my wife did not blE..Ed. Not a Drop of BIOOd. She told me she is v.!rgin all along.

Joro, good afternoon. I don’t know if this is a big deal. I love my wife but for the past weeks have been looking for 1 drop of blO..Od but no bl..00d. I even bought white bed sheet so I can monitor bl..00d but we have had S..Ex 6 times and no single bl00..d.
1 dated my wife for 6 months before we wedded.
We met in church, it’s against our religion to have sEx before marriage and I honor it. My wife is beautiful, caring, she has nice job. Everything I want. We both support the same football club. She is my best friend.
1 believe she I!ed to me about her being a v!rgin. Honestly it’s not a big deal like that. But is it possible for a v!rgin not to bl..£Ed?
I have asked my doctor friends, I have asked so many women. They all bl..€d after s£..x
Why is my own wife not blf£ding. ?? What else is she ly!ng about?”

Posted: at 31-01-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 31-01-2023 10:21 PM (1 year ago)
I think this is an inquiry you should make from a medical personnel and base your conclusion on their analysis, not caring what one "online relationship expert" has to say Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2023 10:21 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 31-01-2023 11:25 PM (1 year ago)
Because you dey look for drop pf blood u had sex with her already 6 good times!!! u don buy unreturnable market!! just give her belle start ur family and stop looking for nonsense blood abi u be ritualist  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-01-2023 11:25 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 1-02-2023 01:04 AM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin You're looking for virgin in this day and age.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:04 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-02-2023 01:42 AM (1 year ago)
Once the hymen is broken, there should be traces of blood. Not all, pour out blood. There might have been a tiny blood that you did not notice because you were hoping on a bucket of blood as if you are Kanayo O Kanayo.

Posted: at 1-02-2023 01:42 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- maizaxx at 1-02-2023 03:24 AM (1 year ago)
Hmm. For starters, are you yourself a virgin?
For me, I feel the crucial thing here is that you love your wife? If yes, then enjoy the fruits of marriage and leave the issue of virginity alone.
Since you said you are Christian, then live and behave as one.
Posted: at 1-02-2023 03:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac