Depends on what kind of things he likes, on how much are you ready to spend for it.... ReplyYou know him,not us! Live and let live!
YES BS @POSTER JUST GET HIM A BOXER N' SAVE URSELF D STRESS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() Live and let live!
It depends on the personality and also THE LIKES of the person involved Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-01-2011 03:36 PM Depends on what kind of things he likes, on how much are you ready to spend for it.... You know him,not us! gbam! A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I recommend rose to u Reply![]()
sincerity Reply
get him a nice TM Shirt, Tie, coflins, and a nice italian shoe Replyfor d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table enjoy yaslf there and then later u give hm d already wrapped gift
PACKS OF GOLDCIRCLE OR RUFFRIDER. COS U DONT KNW WAT HES DOIN AS HE IS FAR FRM U ReplyGOODLUCK
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:10 PM get him a nice TM Shirt, Tie, coflins, and a nice italian shoe for d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table enjoy yaslf there and then later u give hm d already wrapped gift ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella why are u shock huh? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 6-01-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:10 PM get him a nice TM Shirt, Tie, coflins, and a nice italian shoe for d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table enjoy yaslf there and then later u give hm d already wrapped gift ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Go to gift items shop and ask them, they will know better. Reply
Quote from: BUWILFAL on 6-01-2011 04:04 PM I recommend rose to u ![]() Rose for a guy? ![]() He'll think she's mocking him! Live and let live!
Pretty as a picture, Sweeter than a swisher ReplyI can talk about it cause I know she's pretty And if you know it too then ladies say it with me BlessedMe the QUEEN OF 50's HEART, I gotta get her something nice on VAL's DAY something gorgeous RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
A bouquet of BLUE not red ROSES Reply![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 6-01-2011 04:10 PM get him a nice TM Shirt, Tie, coflins, and a nice italian shoe ARE YOU SURE, YOU SEF FIT DO ALL THIS THING WEY YOU JUST LIST FOR YOUR BOYFRIEND ON VAL DAY ?@ DODO BABY, I ADVICE YOU TO STICK TO THE ADVICE OF PETER_ADE,BUY A COMPLETE PACK OF G.C.C OR RUFF RYDERS, COS YOU CANNOT REALLY TELL. for d romantic aspect make a candlelight dinner, pop a red wine, d table should be filled with good fruits like apple n d likes good food is also welcome and then go in a red transperent nighties, smell nice and let d atmosphere be filled with nice fragrance of air freshener play soft romantic song not too loud then call him wherever he is, cover his eyes until u get to d table enjoy yaslf there and then later u give hm d already wrapped gift
BEST PRESENT? ALOT OF THEM NA!..AS LONG AS YOU GET THE MONEY..PEOPLE THINK MUCH ABOUT THE BEST GIFT ONLY IF THE BENJAMIN AREN'T AVAILABLE ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)