mk i go piss first,i dey come Reply
Quote from: El-magnifico on 6-01-2011 09:50 PM THE PROSTITUTE SHOULD BE FORGIVING, IF SHE PLEDGE NOT TO GO BACK TO THE DEED,BUT THE LESBO, SHOULD BE STONED TO DEATH, IN FACT NA HER TYPE DEY MAKE GUYS LACK CHIKELE,UPON ALL THE BIG DICKS WEY DEY THIS WORLD NA HER FELLOW PUSS**** SHE SEE DEY FOLLOW DO THE THING, O GA OOOOOOOO.THE THING WEY SUPPOSE DO FOR HER, NA IM SHE DEY DO HERSEF. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: El-magnifico on 6-01-2011 09:50 PM THE PROSTITUTE SHOULD BE FORGIVING, IF SHE PLEDGE NOT TO GO BACK TO THE DEED,BUT THE LESBO, SHOULD BE STONED TO DEATH, IN FACT NA HER TYPE DEY MAKE GUYS LACK CHIKELE,UPON ALL THE BIG DICKS WEY DEY THIS WORLD NA HER FELLOW PUSS**** SHE SEE DEY FOLLOW DO THE THING, O GA OOOOOOOO.THE THING WEY SUPPOSE DO FOR HER, NA IM SHE DEY DO HERSEF. guy you dey vex no be small..what about you, are you holy? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
lol.ask him. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 6-01-2011 09:17 PM Pardon? who burped? u dis yeye girl ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just ask...our lord Jesus Christ is a forgiving God. Reply
hmmmmm, Na wa. Reply
I was not hia Reply
I SAW U Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wat a pds post Reply
Quote from: Akzee247 on 6-01-2011 04:52 PM A young girl is a LESBIAN she has so many beautiful girls to herself to make love with and Another lady is a cheap PROSTITUTE, she move from one hotel room, dinning, kitchen, car, toilet to another sleeping and fcuking men both young and old to the last drop of her blood. You and i know that both are sinful but if you are to pardon one which one among these two girls will you pardon.? Gee, why should we judge others? dan fulani
pb444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444444 Reply
I go pardon am all! Reply
Quote from: Akzee247 on 6-01-2011 04:52 PM A young girl is a LESBIAN she has so many beautiful girls to herself to make love with and Another lady is a cheap PROSTITUTE, she move from one hotel room, dinning, kitchen, car, toilet to another sleeping and fcuking men both young and old to the last drop of her blood. Lesbianism is a worst sin than prostitution...take it or u leave it You and i know that both are sinful but if you are to pardon one which one among these two girls will you pardon.? CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
peeped!! ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
kip peepin' Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-01-2011 05:00 PM All of the above will be forgiven. agree with u Bro!! all sins a sin n would be forgiving by Almighty.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)