US probes Atiku over wire fraud, money laundering (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- jerry2tobias at 7-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Oh God, just use US to show sll those   Nigeria political thiefs example through Atiku.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 7-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy on  7-01-2011 03:27 PM
Quote from: ojotule on  7-01-2011 12:17 PM
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? Do u think USA is EFCC? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

This girl you are just a BIG FOOL. SIMPLE English you can n't Comprehend
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- glomike at 7-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
It is so easy to know those who steal, they want to get everything's they want by do or die,God will expose them one by one
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 7-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
It is an election year............so there are bound to be such things.......survival of the fittest maybe

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 7-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
CRIMINAL ATIKU
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- toffee2love at 7-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIAN WHEN ARE WE GOING TO LEARN,WHY IS IT NOW US WANT PROBE THIS MAN,WHO AMOUNG OUR LEADERS HAS CLEAN HAND,WE ARE ARE IN ADVANCE WORLD HERE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT ALL AFRICA PROBLEM IS FROM THIS WHITE PEOPLE(UK,US AND FRANCE),THEY ARE USING US,WHAT THEY WANT NOW IN NIGERAI IS THEY KNOW THAT JONATHAN CAN DANCE TO THEIR TOE,AND MAYBE ATIKU WILL NOST EASY FOR THEM LOOK OF THE PAST LEADERS,YOU WILL GET ME RIGHT,THEY LIKE TO PUT SOMEONE THEY CAN CONTROL IN ALL COUNTRY,SEE WHAT IS HAPPEN IN IVORYCOAST,ZIMBABWE,LIBYA E.T.C,THEY DONT HAVE ANY RESOURCES ONLY AFRICA RESOURCES THEY RELY ON,BUT THYEY WILL PRETEND AS IF THEY LOVE US,IS TIME FOR WE AFRICA TO WAKE UP

Abeg Let the d law take its course on Atiku afterall it no US that want to probe him not EFCC this time so as for me both atiku and jonathan of ppl of like mind becos dey both belong to chop and clean mouth party so let Nuhu Ribado come and give corruption a gud fight in this nation
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anaeriaku at 7-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
my my my my see them look them na them,
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 7-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
none of my biz...........
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veldana at 7-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-01-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: fineboy on  7-01-2011 03:27 PM
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? Do u think USA is EFCC? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

This girl you are just a BIG FOOL. SIMPLE English you can n't Comprehend
LOL
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 7-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
are you ok?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- twinster at 7-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
They are trying to destroy  Goodluck political carrier...see na...thief won become president...no way
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- belinda4ben at 7-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Please leave this young man alone!!!!Nigeria wake up!!!!!!!!!vision 2020 will be shifted if care is not taken.......
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 7-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
no be only vision 2020............ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ojotule on  7-01-2011 12:14 PM
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

up you ,
the PRO
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 7-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA AND THEIR NEWS___
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Victor9 at 7-01-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toffee2love on  7-01-2011 05:04 PM
NIGERIAN WHEN ARE WE GOING TO LEARN,WHY IS IT NOW US WANT PROBE THIS MAN,WHO AMOUNG OUR LEADERS HAS CLEAN HAND,WE ARE ARE IN ADVANCE WORLD HERE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT ALL AFRICA PROBLEM IS FROM THIS WHITE PEOPLE(UK,US AND FRANCE),THEY ARE USING US,WHAT THEY WANT NOW IN NIGERAI IS THEY KNOW THAT JONATHAN CAN DANCE TO THEIR TOE,AND MAYBE ATIKU WILL NOST EASY FOR THEM LOOK OF THE PAST LEADERS,YOU WILL GET ME RIGHT,THEY LIKE TO PUT SOMEONE THEY CAN CONTROL IN ALL COUNTRY,SEE WHAT IS HAPPEN IN IVORYCOAST,ZIMBABWE,LIBYA E.T.C,THEY DONT HAVE ANY RESOURCES ONLY AFRICA RESOURCES THEY RELY ON,BUT THYEY WILL PRETEND AS IF THEY LOVE US,IS TIME FOR WE AFRICA TO WAKE UP

Abeg Let the d law take its course on Atiku afterall it no US that want to probe him not EFCC this time so as for me both atiku and jonathan of ppl of like mind becos dey both belong to chop and clean mouth party so let Nuhu Ribado come and give corruption a gud fight in this nation
I AM SORRY FROM YOUR MENTALITY,OBASANJO,ABUBAKAR,BABANGIBA E.T.C IS THERE,WHY YOUR SO CALL EFCC DONT TALK ABOUT THEM,BESIDE WHY IS IT NOW THEY OPEN THE CASE,NIGERIANS,ANYWAY YO ARE TALKING IN YOUR IMAGINATION,SORRY MAYBE YOU ARE IN AFRICA,MAYBE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND IN FUTURE
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 7-01-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
too long...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 7-01-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on  7-01-2011 01:41 PM

Mr Vicor9!!!!! ARE U TELLING US THAT OYINBO ARE TO BE BLAME? IF OUR LEADERS DOES NOT DANCE TO OYINBO TUNES, WHAT WILL HAPPEN?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odiono at 7-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ojotule on  7-01-2011 12:14 PM
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

why is it that some persons prefer to sound out of point than being objective?
since justice seems not to be coming from within GOD is bringing it from outside!
let there be no hidding place for all the looters and may nemesis befall all of them!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DELAT at 7-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Who is this Atiku sef?My naija people wake up,he is Barawo.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

16. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office