VIDEO: Toyin Abraham Breaks Down in Tears Over Continuous Bullying and Insults on Social Media

Date: 11-03-2023 4:22 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-03-2023 04:22 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Toyin Abraham has cried out over the bullying and insults she has received for campaigning for Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

In a recent interview, the mother of one stated that she has never seen this type of trolling before in her entire life.

Toyin noted how many went extra miles to petition her brands and to urge Netflix to take down her movies.

She added that she was intimidated, bullied, insulted and cursed because of her support for the now President-elect.

“I keep saying it again, I sent a DM to a girl, I have been in the industry for 20years. One even sent a message to Netflix to de-platform me. I didn’t do anything, I don’t even remember that I am an actress. I don’t know why my choice is an issue, I am a strong girl, I am dada. People sent message to the brands I represent.

There is life after social media. Tomorrow I can tell Portable to come and be president of Nigeria and I will support him.

The intimidation, bullying, abuses, curses in Nigeria, I have never seen this before in my entire life”.

VIDEO

Posted: at 11-03-2023 04:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-03-2023 05:27 PM (1 year ago)
OLUWATOYIN PLEASE JUST BE UNAPOLOGETIC JAGABAN!!! YOU ARE FREE TO SUPPORT ANYBODY YOU LIKE!!!! WHATEVER THEY SAY ABOUT GREAT NIGERIA SHE IS STILL A FREE COUNTRY!!!!  OBI STUPID WILL CRY   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-03-2023 05:27 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 11-03-2023 05:39 PM (1 year ago)
Yes it's your choice and you are insulted for it, you wanna how many have insulted me for supporting obi? The insults you've received cannot even half that of eniola badmus own so stop playing victim always and gerara here.
Posted: at 11-03-2023 05:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 11-03-2023 07:16 PM (1 year ago)
shameless woman
Posted: at 11-03-2023 07:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 11-03-2023 07:56 PM (1 year ago)
Look at what you're vomiting from.your dirty mouth ,go ask portable na to come be  President,idiot .
Posted: at 11-03-2023 07:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 11-03-2023 08:47 PM (1 year ago)
All this drama is just to get Tinubu's attention nothing more. I'm sure she must have heard from a source that Tinubu was going to be made the president before she started campaigning for him all of a sudden, now she's doing everything she can for compensation Angry
Posted: at 11-03-2023 08:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 11-03-2023 08:56 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 11-03-2023 08:47 PM
All this drama is just to get Tinubu's attention nothing more. I'm sure she must have heard from a source that Tinubu was going to be made the president before she started campaigning for him all of a sudden, now she's doing everything she can for compensation Angry

You have said it nwane
Posted: at 11-03-2023 08:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 12-03-2023 04:05 PM (1 year ago)
At your age and status, you are still supporting those who kept Nigeria in a Perpetual bondage and you want people to clap for your stupidity.. Mumu attention seeker
Posted: at 12-03-2023 04:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming