CORRUPTION ROCK NIGERIA EMBASSY IN SPAIN (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2011 1:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: tom
- princedafe at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yun104 on  8-01-2011 01:48 AM
To get a spanish passport will only cost the spanish people just 7euro and the Senegalese people just 32 euro..... i mean here in spain but the NIGERIA EMBASSY IN SPAIN AS TURN INTO A BUSINESS CENTER infact is a big shame ..... they will ask you to pay 50euro for the passport, 50euro birth certicate when i´m with my old passport and my real birth certicate and another 60euro for consular fee.. consular fee for what?  and yes they know that 80% of the nigerians that are there for the passport dont have legal documents to work in spain .. THEY ASK YOU TO PAY FOR ANY ... so dey add to the problems of nigerians in spain..... (God have blessed nigeria but nothing is free)  what will i ever get free from my country nigeria? not even passport ... ah na wah oooo

nigeria embassy in UK is the same

another bizness centre
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwangwa at 19-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Do i blame them?
I paid bribe 200 euro before getting appointment date.
An embassy official will tell you that the date obtained from the immigration webpage after sub is not valid.
Just hear them..
I am expecting a wonder to happen.
Ministry for foreign affairs should take action on this please.
We are Nigerias and we are entitle to this passport.
US passport cost my sister less than 100$ with low stress please
Posted: at 19-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 19-01-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Am not suprise bcos good can not come 4rm Nazareeth

Posted: at 19-01-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 19-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Am not suprise bcos good can not come 4rm Nazareeth

Posted: at 19-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 20-01-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
bear with it, tlil they do sth.
sorry.

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugbest19 at 20-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago)
ooh abeg my broda when will that be?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 20-01-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yun104 at 29-11-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
ehen
Posted: at 29-11-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngstarr at 29-06-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
Corruption has its own motivations, and one has to thoroughly study that phenomenon and eliminate the foundations that allow corruption to exist.
Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/keywords/corruption.html#DiGWXMOfGbwjJdho.99
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie