Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 10:15 AM what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ONYIN , thats never in our traditions so, nor costom it has to be one woman to a man at a time , but at liberty to leave if she is not satisfy , just like that 58 years old woman that had changed about nineth or tenth men , and still complaining of being satisfy segxwally--- na food? no one man four women like my self , so you no know which number you fall again ?
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-01-2011 08:22 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 08:11 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 12-01-2011 08:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:45 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 12-01-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:09 PM 1 man & 1 wife ![]() I always knew u were in love with me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehehe Dearie how r u ? Hi,sweetie! I'm fine, just a little tired!Probably I'll go to ![]() ![]() Kiss the angel plz! ![]() ![]() ![]() hehehe its like i went to bed even b4 u ![]() ![]() Thx for the kisses, take a BIG one back ![]()
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
IN SOME COUNTRIES, YOU HAVE MORE WOMEN THAN MAN PARTICULARLY THOSE WAR TORN COUNTRIES. IF ONE-MAN-ONE-WIFE WHAT WILL HAPPEN THE LEFT-OVERS. IF U ARE ONE OF THE LEFTOVERS WILL YOU SUPPORT THE IDEA OF ONE-MAN-ONE-WIFE? HOUSE PLEASE. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 09:17 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 10:15 AM what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ONYIN , thats never in our traditions so, nor costom it has to be one woman to a man at a time , but at liberty to leave if she is not satisfy , just like that 58 years old woman that had changed about nineth or tenth men , and still complaining of being satisfy segxwally--- na food? no one man four women like my self , so you no know which number you fall again ? ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:28 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: OVERLAND on 13-01-2011 01:07 PM IN SOME COUNTRIES, YOU HAVE MORE WOMEN THAN MAN PARTICULARLY THOSE WAR TORN COUNTRIES. IF ONE-MAN-ONE-WIFE WHAT WILL HAPPEN THE LEFT-OVERS. IF U ARE ONE OF THE LEFTOVERS WILL YOU SUPPORT THE IDEA OF ONE-MAN-ONE-WIFE? HOUSE PLEASE. Some irrational women dont see it that way,they think we want to make slaves out of them.Love yr response.
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 12:27 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:28 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 12:27 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:28 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
.. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 12:27 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:28 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:24 AM Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 12:31 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 12:27 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:28 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:12 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 02:09 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 02:04 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:53 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:43 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-01-2011 01:38 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-01-2011 01:26 AM hmmm this your newyear resolution on singles/bachelor men wont work oooh @onyin lol.why?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I support wht I'm entitled to which is 4. Reason? I just got plenty of love to go round. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out