My Mother Gave My Sister Poison To Drink, Asked Me To Rap3 & Suck Her Vag1na For Ritual Purpose

Date: 07-05-2023 8:13 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-05-2023 08:13 PM (11 months ago)

A 29- year- old notorious yahoo boy, identified as Amos Olalere, has confessed to killing his younger sister with help of his mother for money ritual purposes.

The suspect was apprehended by detectives of the Lagos State Police Command during a stop- and- search operation carried out along Itamaga, Ikorodu Road, in Lagos State.

During interrogations the suspect said that his mother asked him to kill his younger sister after a herbalist told them that he has to sacrifice one life which has to be a sibling to him for ritual so he can succeed in his yahoo business.

The young man said " My mother took me to a herbalist who told me if I want to be successful in the yahoo business, I will have to sacrifice one life and that person must be my sister which ilove so much.

After hearing from the herbalist it took me months before I could carry out the act were my mother was also encouraging me to kill my sister so they can be rich.

My mother planned the entire incident, by going out to buy a poison which she will put in my sister' s food.

The herbalist also instructed that i must sleep with my sister, suck her honeypot after she was dead then threw her into the river for the ritual procedures to be completed.

The connived together and carried out the act but were arrested along Ikorodu road on their way to dispose of the deceased' s dead body.

Posted: at 7-05-2023 08:13 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- why4why at 7-05-2023 09:36 PM (11 months ago)
death sentence.
Posted: at 7-05-2023 09:36 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 7-05-2023 09:38 PM (11 months ago)
women are evil  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-05-2023 09:38 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-05-2023 09:41 PM (11 months ago)
The kind of dirty things that Satan instructs people to do ehn .....

Posted: at 7-05-2023 09:41 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 7-05-2023 09:54 PM (11 months ago)
You said they've confessed right?? Good. Get the yahoo boy, the yahoo mama, and the yahoo babalawo and hang them. If you pamper murderers and ritualists, other wannabes will grow wings.
Posted: at 7-05-2023 09:54 PM (11 months ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 7-05-2023 10:43 PM (11 months ago)
Kill them all
Posted: at 7-05-2023 10:43 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 8-05-2023 06:42 AM (11 months ago)
Pls kill them slowly..I want them to cry and beg for death!!
Posted: at 8-05-2023 06:42 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anniesmookie17 at 8-05-2023 07:07 AM (11 months ago)
The only thing Yorubas are good at. Evil and being dirty
Posted: at 8-05-2023 07:07 AM (11 months ago) | Newbie
- alexidwayne at 8-05-2023 09:08 AM (11 months ago)
Quote from: Anniesmookie17 on  8-05-2023 07:07 AM

don't go into tribal issues pls...all tribes have evil and dirty citizens
Posted: at 8-05-2023 09:08 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 8-05-2023 01:09 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: Anniesmookie17 on  8-05-2023 07:07 AM
Did you just typed that garbage? I want to believe you were under the influence of cheap crack cocaine, idiot.
Posted: at 8-05-2023 01:09 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 10-05-2023 10:23 AM (11 months ago)
Even Satan will be shocked at the way humans have grown more evil and evil doing wicked acts over the years,the rise of yahoo boys in Nigeria has caused more damaged than good,now for your information,you that's still planning to be doing legit yahoo,yahoo no dey pay again, except you are ready to do some evil diabolical methods which is known as ritual,however Nigeria youths needs to be educated and well informed,the practices of ritual sacrifices in exchange of wealth is the biggest and the realest scam From the pit of hell of a life time, people perish cos of lack of knowledge,the devil himself can never be happy for your success,he seems to give u,but he definitely take back something treasureble from you,now these woman and her son were on there way to dispose of the dead body,wetin make the devil wey send them message no fit protect them along the way,you see what we are talking about,the devil himself actually brought them lead them to their doom
Posted: at 10-05-2023 10:23 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac