Quote from: sizzlingsofi on 16-01-2011 05:17 PM The Devil you know .. it's better than the angel u don't know cuz u never know wetin your angel go perform tomorrow
Quote from: m24emmanuel on 14-01-2011 09:33 AM my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do Are you someone so special or important? ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
saw read and left asap Reply
i tink u shud give us an idea of those tins dat she doesnt accept to do. Dis is bcos individual's perspective of seein tins differs. Secondly, u said u love her dealy n at d same time dat u have seen another girl dat u love. I WIL LEAVE U WIT DIS QUESTIONS: DO U ACTUALY UNDASTAND WOT LOVE IS? OR ARE U SWIMMING IN D OCEAN OF INFATUATION? ...REMEMBA ONCE BEATEN TWICE SHY, SO TWICE BEATEN...? Reply
Look at your mouth and obedient, abeg. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-01-2011 09:48 AM What should she obey you? ....she will never change...look 4 another girl.. ![]() What are you looking for in a relationship? Mastership? ![]()
Quote from: m24emmanuel on 14-01-2011 09:33 AM my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with and right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do Hmm! Yu really think that this is how love works? In one single sentence yu have loved two women! ![]() About yur "disobedient" gf, it depends on what it is? Does she a) continue to make bad decisions that affects both of yu despite yur intention to steer her away from danger? if she does then yu have a prb OR b) refuse to wear the cloths yu ask her to wear / hairstyles yu ordered her to do
it just a easy thing just forget about her go on with ur life.that is how it works Reply
Continue jumping from one relationship to another dont Maintain one Ashawo, in the next two months you will still another girl and u will jump into that one, she is not respecting you. can you just mention one of those things she disobeying you., becos we dont know your own character. Reply
Guy there re certain characters u cannot tolerate in a girl especially if u want 2 take it 2 d next level. But dat new 1 beta look b4 u leap, dont just enta anoda bus else u'l enta half chances Reply
Guy go after ur new love and be happy, or stay with ur lost and die of heart attack at ur young age. take my advice and live longer in life. Reply![]()
my girlfriend always disobey me anything i ask her to do she don't do it and i truly love her i cant do with Replyand right now i have seen another girl that i love, i don't know whether to go after her and try to forget my present relationship or continue bearing the pains on till my girlfriend change or what do u advise me to do You got a lot of work to do........lol
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-01-2011 03:48 PM Continue jumping from one relationship to another dont Maintain one Ashawo, in the next two months you will still another girl and u will jump into that one, she is not respecting you. can you just mention one of those things she disobeying you., becos we dont know your own character. dis 1 wey u dey talk like dis......................do u know dis poster b/4 NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
I SEE ALL UR CMMTS ITS GREAT, OUTTA HERE Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Just peepinging Reply
keep peeping ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Okies Reply
. ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
i u ask her to go n thief,she must refuse, wat did u tell her n she refuse, tell me. but give her red card becos i believe she have another guy dats why, b4 she give u oh... Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)