Goodluck is wise enough to avoid ibb. ibb is a very good tricster. When you are eating with him use a very very long spoon Replyhimself and others are still plotting to do evil and discredit Goodluck. But with God on the side of Negrians they would not succeed Nigerians have sufferd enough in the hands of wicked/crukets politicians. Old gaurds should go and enjoy all the money stolen from Nigerians but they insist causing problem to us Nigerians they must face the consequnces.
maradona u too sabi, u wan deceive the poor man, take ur time hey poor man make u find somewhere go hide urself take ur time0oooooo........ Reply
maradona who ask ur opinion about the eletions uself nor be wan follow am fight 4 the post yeye man........ Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-01-2011 11:57 AM ![]() Gen. Ibrahim Babangida has described President Goodluck Jonathan’s victory at the PDP primary as “not only personal but to all members of our great party, to lovers of peace, unity and progress; and to all those who believe in democracy and Nigeria.” The retired general, who withdrew from the race for Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, advised the president to be magnanimous in victory and carry along with him those who lost at yesterday’s event.
i was here Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
the greetings of a rival means alot. Jona be careful the world is wicked Reply
WHETHER GOOD OR BAD, THE WORD HAS COME OUT OF IBB. CLAIM THE WORD ''CONGRATULATION'' DISCARD ANY EVIL INTENT FOR U ARE THE ANOINTED MAN OF THE MOMENT FOR NIGERIA. JUST CONTINUE IN YOUR GOOD WORKS AND GOD'S FAVOUR WILL NEVER DEPART FROM YOU. LONG LIVE GOODLUCK, LONG LIVE NIGERIANS, LONG LIVE OUR FATHERLAND. Reply
The Evil Genius has spoken, chei! am Afraid. Reply
when GOD says Yes nobody can say No. GOD have not finished with Nigeria. Reply
once a davil, can once be a saint. He must have change for Nigeria to move forward. Reply
IBB IS EVIL MAN AND ALL HIS LIFE WILL REMAIN EVIL, SO GOODLUCK JONATHAN REMENBER THAT NORTHANS DONT HAVE FRIEND SO BE CAREFUL FOR THEM CALL IBB AND ATIKU Reply
there is a big fire on the moutain for that greeting, Jonathan should be careful for that greeting if possible go for deliverance, that greeting may carry virus Reply
Quote from: OGAES on 17-01-2011 02:16 PM once a davil, can once be a saint. He must have change for Nigeria to move forward. Hiya, change indeed
IBB must changed 4 good to make him accepted by all :'( Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-01-2011 11:57 AM ![]() Gen. Ibrahim Babangida has described President Goodluck Jonathan’s victory at the PDP primary as “not only personal but to all members of our great party, to lovers of peace, unity and progress; and to all those who believe in democracy and Nigeria.” The retired general, who withdrew from the race for Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, advised the president to be magnanimous in victory and carry along with him those who lost at yesterday’s event.