GOD BLESS ONE NIGERIA.
GOD BLESS ONE NIGERIA. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
and d devil is glorified in this stupid act............... Reply
In a sitaution whereby the entire laturals,H.O.D,politicians,Governoers even mr presidnets,e.t.c, are involve in this cultism,how do you thick it will stop,My prayer is that God should save us oooooooooooooo Reply
why dey ddc machine no go reject am 1. he is very ugly. 2.his hand is stained by innocent blood 3.he is a life theif and equally a handsome old monkey Reply
maybe that's what their parent sent them for Reply
Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 17-01-2011 09:27 AM i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off. guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!
this is not the first case in nigerian varsity so the govt should do some thing about it coz this are the future Reply
EDO AGAIN AND ALWAYS ------ ? Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-01-2011 02:47 AM Nigerian youth this is high time we put an end to all this bullshit called cultism, and stop killing each other in the name of some stupid believe that will lead no were, we must not allow some of this politician to use you for there own selfish interest, we need to wake up!!! na talk you talk
Those with out christ embrase crisis, let's make a new turn around and stop waisting the leaders of tommorow. Reply
My brothers, cultism is the religion of the southern Nigeria. People like SONofGANSTER and CHINAZIOUS and their likes on this forum are all cultists. They have seen their parents pouring blood on their 'chi' at home and so considered it a passion. The missionaries have to come back to save these heathens in the south. So long as they continue to worship IDOL, so long as their elders go to OKIJA shrine for blessing, cultism will continue. The answer is ISLAM! Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: xavexdo5 on 17-01-2011 04:51 AM may their souls rest in pease sha mr black , how you dey ? you no dey bath ? your face and body is becoming darker and darker now this ajanni you are becoming very very bad now
i am not as bad as you that bad boy Reply
These Children sef Reply
mmmm eeeh just imagen such bastards killing an innocents ones let them pay 4 tha penal. Reply![]() ![]()
mmmm eeeh just imagen such bastards killing an innocents ones let them pay 4 their evil done that,s shame within them in the camp. Reply
blood 4 b;ood Reply
We all know that politicians use cultist to carry out there dirty act,now lives has been lost,will the so called money they paid the cultist bring the dead people back to life? ReplyCurruption can never be wiped out fro nigeria,its in their (Government) blood.
Quote from: xavexdo5 on 17-01-2011 04:51 AM may their souls rest in pease sha There is no peace for the wicked.
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 17-01-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: eyooh4life2008 on 17-01-2011 09:27 AM i don't know what is wrong with this Eiye and Blackaxe, well let me say is illitracy dat is causing dis shit this Blackaxe are feeling superior and they are nothing thank God is Eiye how is wish is Supreme Vikings Confratenity dey would ve all go hiding i trust my men. Blackaxe stay off. guy u be stinking jew,vickings na jew frat,na BOIZSCOUT you join,û dey come make mouth here u don 4get 2003 4 UNIBEN?stinking barger like you!Listen to the CULTISTs fighting! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()