Worshippers shut down church in protest of pastor’s transfer (Page 3)

Date: 17-01-2011 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 [3] 4 5
- kenyawest at 18-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Susiebabe on 18-01-2011 04:53 PM
A church is like a barrack while a pastor is like a soilder. The isssue of pastorl work is like the soldier slogan "soldier go soldier come barrack remains." A pastor can be transfered at any time, day or year.  It is not the duty of the members to decide when their pastor should be transfered and who should be transfered to them. All you need to do is to pray along with any pastor that is posted to your local assembly. Ministy differs, calling differs and anointing differs. Remember the Bible said "Touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm" I pity those youths bocs no sin will go unpunished.  For raising their hand on the man of God, except it he is called, expect your punisment in divers form.
]
Your last cursing is unacceptable. 
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 18-01-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-01-2011 08:02 PM
so let the will of peoples prevail since thats what they wants and majority carries the vote and voices of peoples are actually voice of GOD
adupe lowo  olorun oba o somebody is being fair in his reply 2day lol

what that mean ? little girl and are you among the demonstrators ?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 18-01-2011 12:53 AM
so let the will of peoples prevail since thats what they wants and majority carries the vote and voices of peoples are actually voice of GOD

see him belle
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-01-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kemoprosper on 18-01-2011 01:23 PM

thnks Ajanni for dis comment.
am a c.ac. member, i supported d pple voice cos they are d one dat has been worshipping in dat church and they know how dat man of God ave been a blessing to dem, d same thing happen in my church in Lagos,my former pastor was really God sent and he restructured d church and content wit wat he was paid, after building d church and time for him to enjoy his labour d c.a.c Authorites now brought another pastor and transfor our pastor to another place...we accepted d new new pastor and guess wat? all his preaching is base on offering offering ,offfering,as am talking to u now d percentage worshipper we have now is like 25% less than d former worshipper.d pple knows wat they wanted.....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

GOD blessed you too ooo
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- KINGSGUY at 18-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
OH MAY GOD HELP SOME PEOPLE WHO BELEIVE IN THE THE SERVANTS OF GOD THAN GOD HIMSELF WHO CALLED THEM...
THIS CHURCH IS MY CHURCH BUT I WORSHIP IN ABIA STATE BEFORE I TRAVELED OUT OF THE COUNTRY.
I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU.. ¨ARE U WORSHIPING GOD OR SERVING HUMAN BEING....
WHY DON'T YOU LET THE WILL OF GOD BE DONE AND YOU ALSO DO NOT TAKE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS FOR THE ANGER OF THE LORD NOT TO BEFALL UPON YOU.
ACTUALLY, I DO NOT KNOW MY CHURCH C.A.C AS A CHURCH OF DISTURBANCE OR VIOLATES SO DO NOT FALL A VICTIM OF GODS ANGER....
BE WARNED....................................................
Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 19-01-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2011 10:09 PM

i know say u go talk but den no just abuse me o baba old man u hear and for being among the demonstrators i dont think that will be possible becos i dont even attend d so called church.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-01-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 17-01-2011 08:52 PM
abeg.................d passage too long.............i no fit read am

Are you sure you are not lazy?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 19-01-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: KINGSGUY on 18-01-2011 10:31 PM
OH MAY GOD HELP SOME PEOPLE WHO BELEIVE IN THE THE SERVANTS OF GOD THAN GOD HIMSELF WHO CALLED THEM...
THIS CHURCH IS MY CHURCH BUT I WORSHIP IN ABIA STATE BEFORE I TRAVELED OUT OF THE COUNTRY.
I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU.. ¨ARE U WORSHIPING GOD OR SERVING HUMAN BEING....
WHY DON'T YOU LET THE WILL OF GOD BE DONE AND YOU ALSO DO NOT TAKE LAW INTO YOUR HANDS FOR THE ANGER OF THE LORD NOT TO BEFALL UPON YOU.
ACTUALLY, I DO NOT KNOW MY CHURCH C.A.C AS A CHURCH OF DISTURBANCE OR VIOLATES SO DO NOT FALL A VICTIM OF GODS ANGER....
BE WARNED....................................................
I think they can protest if they want to protest.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- John147 at 20-01-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
Too Long oooooooooooooo..
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyeyemihagios at 20-01-2011 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
God knows.........................
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 20-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: John147 on 20-01-2011 01:59 AM
Too Long oooooooooooooo..
not that long.  read a paragraph a day. Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajiluv at 20-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
stop calling this church political parties members men of GOD.They are men of the people.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-01-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 19-01-2011 12:09 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-01-2011 10:09 PM

i know say u go talk but den no just abuse me o baba old man u hear and for being among the demonstrators i dont think that will be possible becos i dont even attend d so called church.

then whats your problem with that ?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary123 at 20-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
 i think they cannot protest it not a political parties, GOD HAVE SOMETHING TO WITH THE PASTOR AT SOKOTO
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 20-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
I CANT READ IT,TOO LONG.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 20-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 20-01-2011 07:19 PM
I CANT READ IT,TOO LONG.
read a paragraph a day.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
and then ?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 21-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-01-2011 10:54 PM
and then ?
the next day come back and read the next paragraph.  If a paragraph is too much for one day, read a line a day.  I am sure they can finish this story before 2011 is up.  To the too long a story commentators.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 21-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
I don die! Churches dey stage strike too!
Naija, we hail thee!

Posted: at 21-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 21-01-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
When will Baptized persons understand that they are not of the world. Their action should not be like the world. This is disgraceful. So the church leaders decided to transfer this Pastor and you all believe it is wrong. Go on your knees and pray to the Lord to fight this fight for you. We are who are called by the Lord has a tougher fight inside of the churches than the ones who are appointed with Grace. Apparently this Pastor was called and appointed but the leaders didn't like it and gave him three years here. He has been doing well and Satan is having problems with it. Go and pray our Heavenly Father never loses a battle. It is time for Baptized persons to understand who they raise with when they go under the water. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5