How Mysterious Fire Burns Down NLC President, Joe Ajaero’s Home in Lagos

Date: 28-06-2023 10:01 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-06-2023 10:01 AM (1 year ago)

Fire has destroyed the Lagos residence of the President of the Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC, Comrade Joe Ajaero.

According to information gathered, the fire razed down the entire building after a strange noise was heard from the roof, which was mistaken for foraging domestic animals.

The inferno exploded in a ball of fire as members scampered to safety with nothing salvaged from the building.

It was learnt that at the time of the incident, Ajaero was away in Geneva.

Reacting to the incident, Ajaero gave glory to God that no life was lost during the incident.

Ajaero-led NLC had called for a nationwide strike following the removal of fuel subsidy by President Bola Tinubu.

However, the strike was suspended after intervention and negotiations by the Federal Government.

Posted: at 28-06-2023 10:01 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 28-06-2023 10:19 AM (1 year ago)
MYSTERIOUS fire indeed. As if Nigerians don't know the people in Nigeria who are synonymous with MYSTERIOUS fire. Time wll tell. No be Nigeria we? As an Igboman i will advise Joe Ajaero to leave Nigerians to their faith. Let the MYSTERIOUS fire of SUBSIDY REMOVAL burn everyone.
Posted: at 28-06-2023 10:19 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-06-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago)
Why is he still living in Lagos? More mysterious fires loading.

Posted: at 28-06-2023 11:27 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 28-06-2023 11:50 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 28-06-2023 10:19 AM
MYSTERIOUS fire indeed. As if Nigerians don't know the people in Nigeria who are synonymous with MYSTERIOUS fire. Time wll tell. No be Nigeria we? As an Igboman i will advise Joe Ajaero to leave Nigerians to their faith. Let the MYSTERIOUS fire of SUBSIDY REMOVAL burn everyone.

No be Nigeria we dey?
Posted: at 28-06-2023 11:50 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benti247 at 28-06-2023 11:55 AM (1 year ago)
From Buhari's  UNKNOWN government of UNKNOWN gunmen to Tinubu's MYSTERIOUS government of MYSTERIOUS fire.
Posted: at 28-06-2023 11:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-06-2023 01:20 PM (1 year ago)
stupid  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-06-2023 01:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 28-06-2023 05:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 28-06-2023 11:55 AM
From Buhari's  UNKNOWN government of UNKNOWN gunmen to Tinubu's MYSTERIOUS government of MYSTERIOUS fire.
Leave Tinubu out of this,he has no motive to burn down the house of the NLC president's house.I rather should be suspecting you and your fellow eLuPee supporters cause they feel that the NLC president betrayed the party by not embarking on a nationwide strike after the removal of fuel subsidy by President Tinubu;that's a clear motive.

Posted: at 28-06-2023 05:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac