VIDEO: Skit Maker, Erekere Purchases Multi-Million Naira Mercedes Benz

Date: 23-07-2023 7:24 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-07-2023 07:24 PM (1 year ago)

Another fast-rising Nigerian comedian, Michael Olalekan Adeyemi, better known as Erekere has joined the group of young lads in the comedy industry to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

The talented skit maker recently gained popularity like other comedians in Nigeria, drawing the attention of comedy lovers with his unique and hilarious style.

However, a video of his newly purchased Mercedes Benz was uploaded on Instagram by a Nigerian named Salo, also called a funny horse.

Erekere’s character portrayal involves a thief who stealthily steals from unsuspecting victims, leaving them shocked and bewildered.

The young comedian is often referred to as “Okeremecheichei alokolohun kígbe,” which translates to “One who makes the owner scream for help after he has left,” Erekere’s comedic talent has been winning hearts across the country.

Erekere hails from the town of Ila Orangun in Osun State, located in the South West region of Nigeria, where he completed his education before furthering his studies at the Federal Polytechnic Ede, also in Osun State.

His journey into comedy started a few years back when he started participating in school plays and similar events.

Since then, he has pursued his dream relentlessly, honing his craft and creating humorous content that resonates with audiences.

Watch The Video Below;

Posted: at 23-07-2023 07:24 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ademolalistic at 23-07-2023 09:12 PM (1 year ago)
Congratulations!! Your life will use it.
It will not have accident like portable motor. Amen
Posted: at 23-07-2023 09:12 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-07-2023 09:47 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin Grin drug
Posted: at 23-07-2023 09:47 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 24-07-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago)
How is this a national news report? Is this the problem Nigerians are facing? Mercedes Benz 16 years old youths buy everyday in Europe
Posted: at 24-07-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nerrowcity12 at 24-07-2023 12:55 AM (1 year ago)
Congratulations to him
Posted: at 24-07-2023 12:55 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 24-07-2023 01:56 AM (1 year ago)
Congrat
Posted: at 24-07-2023 01:56 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- darylsmith at 24-07-2023 02:23 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-07-2023 12:06 AM
How is this a national news report? Is this the problem Nigerians are facing? Mercedes Benz 16 years old youths buy everyday in Europe
Celebrate the guY hustle pleasesssssssss

16yr old don’t buy crap in Europe and if they do it’s on credit, they pay $1k every month
Guy celebrate our young independent hustlers
Leave bad comments and bad belle asside for Gods sake.
These boys are hustling day and night.
Posted: at 24-07-2023 02:23 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 24-07-2023 06:44 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-07-2023 12:06 AM
which 16 years old buy it in Europe as if u are the only one in Europe, which work and how much will he earn and which qualification will he have to be able to buy this? Which 16 years old can afford it, it will be on lease, by getting credit from bank. Stop misleading people.
Posted: at 24-07-2023 06:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-07-2023 08:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 24-07-2023 06:44 AM
which 16 years old buy it in Europe as if u are the only one in Europe, which work and how much will he earn and which qualification will he have to be able to buy this? Which 16 years old can afford it, it will be on lease, by getting credit from bank. Stop misleading people.
.. FIRST I AM NO LONGER STRUGGLING. I AM FINANCIAL VERY FINE. I AM HAVE BEEN LIVING IN EUROPE FOR OVER 30 YEARS. AND I AM A USED CARS DEALER MYSELF. I HAVE LIVED IN UKRAINE, GERMANY, FRANCE, ITALY, GREECE AND NOW IRELAND. BY THE AGE OF 16 -17 , GIRLS AND BOYS ARE ALREADY DRIVING DIFFERENT  EXPENSIVE CARS OF THEIR CHOICE INCLUDING ELECTRIC CARS BOUGHT ON CREDIT OR NOT. CAR IS A NECESITY IN EUROPE WHILE IT IS A LUXURY IN NIGERIA. WHY SHOULD THE PURCHASE OF A MERCEDES BE A NATIONAL NEWS REPORT?. A CAR MANY ORDINARY NIGERIANS BUY OR EVEN SHIP HOME WEEKLY. IF THEY ARE REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT REPORTING TO THE PUBLIC THE PURCHASE OF MERCEDES, THEN THERE WILL BE NO SPACE ON PAGES OF NEWSPAPERS TO MAKE REPORTS BECAUSE NIGERIANS ALONE BUY MERCEDES USED OR NEW WEEKLY. A PROFESSIONAL JOURNALIST SHOULD NOT MAKE THAT AS PART OF NEWS REPORTS. WHERE IS IT REPORTED AS NATIONAL NEWS IN EUROPE THAT AN INDIVIDUAL PERSON BOUGHT MERCEDES? THIS IS NOT BAD BELLE. IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO MAKE PURCHASE OF MERCEDES AS A NATIONAL NEWS. IN GERMANY MOST OF THEIR TAXIS ARE MERCEDES BENZ
Posted: at 24-07-2023 08:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- darylsmith at 24-07-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 24-07-2023 08:14 AM
.. FIRST I AM NO LONGER STRUGGLING. I AM FINANCIAL VERY FINE. I AM HAVE BEEN LIVING IN EUROPE FOR OVER 30 YEARS. AND I AM A USED CARS DEALER MYSELF. I HAVE LIVED IN UKRAINE, GERMANY, FRANCE, ITALY, GREECE AND NOW IRELAND. BY THE AGE OF 16 -17 , GIRLS AND BOYS ARE ALREADY DRIVING DIFFERENT  EXPENSIVE CARS OF THEIR CHOICE INCLUDING ELECTRIC CARS BOUGHT ON CREDIT OR NOT. CAR IS A NECESITY IN EUROPE WHILE IT IS A LUXURY IN NIGERIA. WHY SHOULD THE PURCHASE OF A MERCEDES BE A NATIONAL NEWS REPORT?. A CAR MANY ORDINARY NIGERIANS BUY OR EVEN SHIP HOME WEEKLY. IF THEY ARE REALLY SERIOUS ABOUT REPORTING TO THE PUBLIC THE PURCHASE OF MERCEDES, THEN THERE WILL BE NO SPACE ON PAGES OF NEWSPAPERS TO MAKE REPORTS BECAUSE NIGERIANS ALONE BUY MERCEDES USED OR NEW WEEKLY. A PROFESSIONAL JOURNALIST SHOULD NOT MAKE THAT AS PART OF NEWS REPORTS. WHERE IS IT REPORTED AS NATIONAL NEWS IN EUROPE THAT AN INDIVIDUAL PERSON BOUGHT MERCEDES? THIS IS NOT BAD BELLE. IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO MAKE PURCHASE OF MERCEDES AS A NATIONAL NEWS. IN GERMANY MOST OF THEIR TAXIS ARE MERCEDES BENZ

Bros you yourself have answered your comment
It is a luxury in Nigeria so if a young struggling, hustler buys one let’s celebrate his hustle.

In America if you give some pole this gift ,?they will reject it.
1. They have to pay IRS gift tax of over 25% of the value of the car.
2. Insurance alone go nearly reach$500 a month
3. To buy premium gasoline to run the car na wahala
4. Maintenance nko.  Who get $2300 to service Mercedes every 10k miles
Bros like I told you celebrate our you who are genuinely hustling and making homes cash
Abi you go happy if na yahoo boy buy car.
Celebrate his pure hustle brother.
Posted: at 24-07-2023 03:07 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 24-07-2023 03:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: darylsmith on 24-07-2023 03:07 PM
Bros you yourself have answered your comment
It is a luxury in Nigeria so if a young struggling, hustler buys one let’s celebrate his hustle.

In America if you give some pole this gift ,?they will reject it.
1. They have to pay IRS gift tax of over 25% of the value of the car.
2. Insurance alone go nearly reach$500 a month
3. To buy premium gasoline to run the car na wahala
4. Maintenance nko.  Who get $2300 to service Mercedes every 10k miles
Bros like I told you celebrate our you who are genuinely hustling and making homes cash
Abi you go happy if na yahoo boy buy car.
Celebrate his pure hustle brother.
d..ACTUALLY, YOU JUDGED CORRECT
Posted: at 24-07-2023 03:24 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 24-07-2023 05:39 PM (1 year ago)
How is this a news,anyone else can still buy a Benz and like a very normal thing,what makes this one special or what, things like this put the younger ones into pressure and depression,you are a phyukin comedian and you later bought a car,eh en what's the big deal.....
Posted: at 24-07-2023 05:39 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- VicGrimes at 18-09-2024 01:39 PM (7 months ago)
That’s a flashy move by Skit Maker, going for a multi-million Naira Mercedes Benz! It’s always interesting to see what people choose when they come into some money, but honestly, if I had that kind of cash, I’d be looking at something more classic and fun to drive, like a Nissan Silvia. The Silvia has this timeless appeal, especially if you're into tuning and making your car. You can still find some cool ones for sale at decent prices. Check out this site I came across: https://www.jdmbuysell.com/for-sale/nissan/silvia/ for sale. It’s packed with some awesome listings. I’d take a Silvia any day over a fancy Benz!  Would you go for something more luxurious or stick to something with a bit more character?
Posted: at 18-09-2024 01:39 PM (7 months ago) | Upcoming