"Simon Ekpa Was Trained By DSS To Cause Unrest In The Southeast" – IPOB Opens Up

Date: 01-08-2023 8:59 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-08-2023 08:59 AM (1 year ago)

The secessionist group, identified as Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), has alleged that the factional leader, Mr Simon Ekpa was working for the Department of State Services (DSS), to bring down the group.

Publicity Secretary of the group, Emma Powerful made the allegations in a press release, on Monday, claiming that Ekpa was in 2016, trained by DSS and sent into IPOB as a mole.

Ekpa, a Finland-based separatist leader, since the arrest of IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu in 2021, claimed leadership of the group and later styled himself as the Prime Minister of the Biafra Government in Exile.

The agitator has been in charge of declaring civil disobedience orders, also known as sit-at-home days, in the South Eastern region.

However, despite Ekpa’s claims that his actions are geared towards ensuring the speedy release of Kanu, IPOB has dissociated itself from him.

However, Powerful challenged Ekpa’s authority within IPOB and called on its members to disregard him.

The group wondered why the Nigerian government has not made any diplomatic effort to engage the Finnish government regarding Ekpa’s activities.

He said: “Ekpa was prior to this period groomed by the Nigerian DSS to usurp the leadership of IPOB in 2016, but that evil plan failed woefully.

“Simon Ekpa was the same person as the faceless Okwudili that DSS created in 2016 as the new leader of IPOB when our leader was in detention in 2016. Prior to this time, Simon was a hater of Ndigbo and particularly IPOB in Finland. IPOB members in Finland will attest to this.

“Simon Ekpa is the exclusive project of the Nigerian DSS, to create a situation of unrest and hostilities in the South East, with the end product being to destroy the image of IPOB.”

Posted: at 1-08-2023 08:59 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 1-08-2023 10:17 AM (1 year ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 1-08-2023 10:17 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 1-08-2023 11:02 AM (1 year ago)
Ok I'm not even going to argue and say it's a lie. Let's agree with you. Now my question is this, what of the people Ekpa is using to cause the unrest? Are they foreigners or south easterners? How will somebody give you money or whatever it is he gives you to burn down your father's house and you agree and set fire on it?? Who's more foolish here?? I pray by the time we stopped lying to each other, it won't be too late.
Posted: at 1-08-2023 11:02 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-08-2023 01:31 PM (1 year ago)
ha ha ha DSS must be laughing now lol
Posted: at 1-08-2023 01:31 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 1-08-2023 10:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-08-2023 11:02 AM
Ok I'm not even going to argue and say it's a lie. Let's agree with you. Now my question is this, what of the people Ekpa is using to cause the unrest? Are they foreigners or south easterners? How will somebody give you money or whatever it is he gives you to burn down your father's house and you agree and set fire on it?? Who's more foolish here?? I pray by the time we stopped lying to each other, it won't be too late.
In this life ehn, just have money. There are people that will take money to kill you within your own kindred. You, yes, you. I am talking to you.

Posted: at 1-08-2023 10:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 5-08-2023 06:15 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-08-2023 10:22 PM
In this life ehn, just have money. There are people that will take money to kill you within your own kindred. You, yes, you. I am talking to you.
Yes, probably true. Now that raises my question again, who will be more foolish?? The one offering my kindred money to harm me or my kindred that actually took the money to harm me?? Anyone who takes orders to burn down his father land and kill his kindred is definitely more foolish than the one giving the orders.
Posted: at 5-08-2023 06:15 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 5-08-2023 08:43 AM (1 year ago)
We are watching....
Posted: at 5-08-2023 08:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 6-08-2023 05:32 AM (1 year ago)
No worry at last we go still hear the scores
Posted: at 6-08-2023 05:32 AM (1 year ago) | Hero