WHAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN LOVE AND WEALTH? (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2011 1:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: opokafred
1 2 [3] 4
- trolling at 20-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:35 AM
Dont switch the subject,lets duke it out.
i see.so like i said earlier,those babes are high class babes.if your pocket is dry,just kindly move. Grin.another dude will do the job.although most guys fancy girls like that alot.cos then they can show off to their friends.
Is high class the same thing as Glamour girls?
Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 20-01-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
@ onyin  dunno o..i thought u would tell me if u suspected any1 Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 20-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:24 AM
Sounds like Beyoce junior,but how una dey maintain fake hair and nails. Huh? Huh?
women secrets.na the fake hair and nails waa you dey see and you dey fall for.see as you call am fake self.
Me fall? you think say I be dopemu,give me two days I go analyze you.
lol.hmmm i know your type.trust me.

You make me laugh.have you heard of incognegro? ok! i didnt think so.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-01-2011 11:36 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-01-2011 11:29 PM
you have to ave at least little money,before asking a girl out..in case
Hopea23, so person like me wey no get notin.....no fit rob body 4 body?
nope

Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 12:24 AM
hmmmm.......................na ihm u dey mention all this,so dem no go do anything 4 themselves na d guy go do all,na waaoo
hmmm sum like the guys to buy now.eh show real love. Grin
ok..................but i no fit try dat 1.

Posted: at 20-01-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:41 AM
i see.so like i said earlier,those babes are high class babes.if your pocket is dry,just kindly move. Grin.another dude will do the job.although most guys fancy girls like that alot.cos then they can show off to their friends.
no its not.but you  can use the money to look glamour.and when i say high class,i dont mean like the girls are from high class family.becos sum girls are neva satisfied with wat they have.so i mean high class in terms of way of dressing.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2011 12:42 AM
hmmm ILOVEIT Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 12:59 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 12:24 AM
hmmmm.......................na ihm u dey mention all this,so dem no go do anything 4 themselves na d guy go do all,na waaoo
hmmm sum like the guys to buy now.eh show real love. Grin
ok..................but i no fit try dat 1.
I get you.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 12:24 AM
Sounds like Beyoce junior,but how una dey maintain fake hair and nails. Huh? Huh?
women secrets.na the fake hair and nails waa you dey see and you dey fall for.see as you call am fake self.
Me fall? you think say I be dopemu,give me two days I go analyze you.
lol.hmmm i know your type.trust me.

You make me laugh.have you heard of incognegro? ok! i didnt think so.
hmmm who are you,holy micheal Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 20-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 01:00 AM
no its not.but you  can use the money to look glamour.and when i say high class,i dont mean like the girls are from high class family.becos sum girls are neva satisfied with wat they have.so i mean high class in terms of way of dressing.
Point of correction,it is you can use money to look glamourious,dont let me go kelly handsome on you.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
incognegro...........................lolz

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 01:06 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 01:00 AM
Point of correction,it is you can use money to look glamourious,dont let me go kelly handsome on you.
oh sorry. Grin.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 20-01-2011 01:06 AM
incognegro...........................lolz
lol.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 20-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
So if you dont know anything about incognegro,dont say you know my type,I drink water before you na
Mind you I dont trust females,So im not gonna trust you.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 20-01-2011 01:11 AM
So if you dont know anything about incognegro,dont say you know my type,I drink water before you na
I know your type. Grin.sumthings are better left unsaid.and dont trust me,i'm not your woman. Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
why Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 20-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2011 01:25 AM
why Huh? Huh?
ask him  Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-01-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-01-2011 01:02 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 20-01-2011 12:42 AM
hmmm ILOVEIT Grin
Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin smh! lol

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 20-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 20-01-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quit fighting wth yr computer.
Posted: at 20-01-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4