I wish NIgeria will bemissing from the planet too Reply![]()
All china-made product should be insured by a chinesse company! Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 01:50 AM ARISE O!! COMPANTRIOTS!!! :'(
It's gone and gone for life!! Reply
i guess this is a perfect example of money going up in smoke literally. Reply
Nigeria is for Nigerians we'l just have to do what we have to do... Reply
Its sitting in a car park in orbit around the earth, or something. Reply
Well i dont blame them things like this dont shake me anymore cause in n9ja anything can happen..40bn are dey sure they used the whole money for the project. Made in china for that matter..N9JA OHHHH Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 20-11-2008 01:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 01:50 AM ARISE O!! COMPANTRIOTS!!! :'(If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Replyi don die!!!!! see as the tax way i pay disappear for orbit (space) which kind life be this? the satellite way i no use either directly or indirectly all the promise of nigcomsat 1 don disappear. kaiiii mr president i dey respect u well well but if u no do sth about this tin way obj start, i go hate u. AND WARNING TO NAIJA PEOPLE WAY DEY CHEAT US DEY CHOP OUR MONEY. MAKE GOD NO PUNISH Unaa bcos if HIM do una no go like una 5 generations to come. but i still dont believe this shit, are our government sleeping or what. come is that if u get to the power seat, they forget their brains and everything at home. just look at? if this happens to be true. Allah i swear i go kill somebody. come all this agents here, better go tell ur boss that they should go get that stuff back this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
What is it that we can do in Nigeria that we won't have gory tales to tell, i do not know honestly but even if its missing the sat was insured and can be replaced with a much stronger and better one. peace out. http://[color=limegreen][glow=red,2,300][b][/b][/glow][/color] Reply
its only nigeria's statelite dat disappears in space...like c'mon Replyother countries had ders der b4 us and it was missin...onli nigeria wow!
wooo.... i thought as much, if only dat money was invested in training astronomers... it wld hav been of greater help in later dayz, if atleast we cld've been a proud country of proffesional astronauts and will be able to launch even more satelite... it's crazy though but we can't never hav it back. Reply
all that one is just major SHOOT BIRD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 19-11-2008 01:50 AM ARISE O!! COMPANTRIOTS!!! ![]()
hi baby nigeria is if u can come be with us in nigeria Reply
spicylyrics Replyu re not serious. we re talking serious matter here and u say it is there? na orbit sertellite we dey talk here no be GSM handset. na so e easy to steal? if una fit steal am, then 9aija prepare for the worst.
So,we won't see that satellite again...haaaaaaaaaa.Obasanjo and is goons...this is not good.they hv repositioned the satellite in the space to serve another country.That satellite is still in space but Replysome fraudulent Nigerian re in-charge of it to serve there own purpose.God will punish them and the bosses at nigcomsat.
So,we won't see that satellite again...haaaaaaaaaa.Obasanjo and is goons...this is not good.they hv repositioned the satellite in the space to serve another country.That satellite is still in space but Replysome fraudulent Nigerian re in-charge of it to serve there own purpose.God will punish them and there boss at nigcomsat.HAAAAAAAAA...Nigeria politicians are now space rangers. ![]()