Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 20-01-2011 02:54 PM am learning also. no learn too much ooo
Quote from: bella100 on 20-01-2011 01:23 PM As usual.... Dem plenty o, just remembered some... I was with a pal on the beach, he came up and said "Remember me? Oh, that's right, I've met you only in my dreams". then was another one who said to a friend of mine: My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can't hold it in. but the best was one of my ex, still my friend who said when he saw me for the first time: If a star fell from the sky every time I thought about you, then tonight the sky would be empty. Men I tripped! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cyndi3 on 20-01-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: bella100 on 20-01-2011 01:23 PM As usual.... Hm Bella Dem plenty o, just remembered some... I was with a pal on the beach, he came up and said "Remember me? Oh, that's right, I've met you only in my dreams". then was another one who said to a friend of mine: My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can't hold it in. but the best was one of my ex, still my friend who said when he saw me for the first time: If a star fell from the sky every time I thought about you, then tonight the sky would be empty. Men I tripped! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Let me give u mine: My landlord guy told me apart from collecting last month's rent:You spend so much time in my dreams I should charge rent! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Kebella which pickup line u dey use ?? Reply![]()
MINE IS GOSSSSSH WHAT A LOVELY POINTY N' CURVE DOWNLOAD YU ' VE GOT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, PLS BABY CAN I BE UR SQUEZZING MANAGER ReplyANODA SAY BABE YU VE A SEXY EYEZ THAT BY LOOKING AT YU I DONT MIND MY ANNUAL INCOME my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
hahahaha Reply![]() ![]()
Ladies affair ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
No Time for Lines Replyl make something up according to the Situation WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 03:27 PM MINE IS GOSSSSSH WHAT A LOVELY POINTY N' CURVE DOWNLOAD YU ' VE GOT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, PLS BABY CAN I BE UR SQUEZZING MANAGER ANODA SAY BABE YU VE A SEXY EYEZ THAT BY LOOKING AT YU I DONT MIND MY ANNUAL INCOME Fantasy Lines WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2011 03:41 PM No Time for Lines alrite say somtin now, for dis situationl make something up according to the Situation
Learning alot is not a crime right? Lol! ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 20-01-2011 03:45 PM Learning alot is not a crime right? Lol! i no want u to 'ova toast'
Peeped ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2011 03:41 PM No Time for Lines alrite say somtin now, for dis situationl make something up according to the Situation Physical Life Situation and my Mind Set Dearie WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-01-2011 03:41 PM No Time for Lines alrite say somtin now, for dis situationl make something up according to the Situation Physical Life Situation and my Mind Set Dearie
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>chei>>>>>>>>> ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
when i was an undergraduate, staying off camp. Replythis luvly babe(my landlord's daughter) saw me coming out from public bathroom one evening people were not around, she held my towel rub my thing, the rest is not history cos she born pikin from there! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 20-01-2011 04:08 PM when i was an undergraduate, staying off camp. this luvly babe(my landlord's daughter) saw me coming out from public bathroom one evening people were not around, she held my towel rub my thing, the rest is not history cos she born pikin from there! ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 20-01-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: emepretty on 20-01-2011 09:20 AM We all know guys invent newer ways to ask ladies out.....As a lady,my best pickup line by a guy was when he walked up to me and said...i want to make l**v to u but i don't think i'll stick around for long coz im not a monogamous man...omg...he caught my attention...i was angry, amazed, astonished,shocked and dt became my longest relationship. i fancy your style,coz you admire those little bit of bad boys image. lolGuys whats ur best line Ladies, what's the best, hilarious, shocking... u've heard lol.....Sobeit....whats urs na