What's ur best pickup line? (Page 6)

Date: 20-01-2011 9:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- emepretty at 20-01-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 20-01-2011 10:01 PM
@Emepretty u don come again abi?see if u no want make i send my body guard PJ after u make u just anyway u no what i mean

MDS welcome back..have u heard that ive been searching for u
Posted: at 20-01-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-01-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
i don't have any special pickup line,my mouth chooses for itself.
besides those that have pickup line,can't last with sweet words when toasting a lady.

Posted: at 21-01-2011 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emepretty at 21-01-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
ILOVE IT...reallyyyyyy?Your mouth chooses for it self..That means ur own na diff case ohhh
Posted: at 21-01-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 21-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
see dem

Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 20-01-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 20-01-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 20-01-2011 09:20 AM
We all know guys invent newer ways to ask ladies out.....As a lady,my best pickup line by a guy was when he walked up to me and said...i want to make l**v  to u but i don't think i'll stick around for long coz im not a monogamous man...omg...he caught my attention...i was angry, amazed, astonished,shocked and dt became my longest relationship.

Guys whats ur best line
Ladies, what's the best, hilarious, shocking... u've heard
i fancy your style,coz you admire those little bit of bad boys image. lol

lol.....Sobeit....whats urs na
lol Emesexy..u know say na my secret be that,if i tell u now..e no go work for u again na!  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
I MET A GUY YE2DAY GUESS WHAT HE SAID? MA MOTHERphyukER BEAUTIFUL DAMSEL UR phyukING LOOKING LIKE MA phyukING 1DAFUL INDOMIE......THEN I RESPONDED OH FCKING SHIT UR TOO phyukING UGLY 4 MA LIKING

Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 21-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 21-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 21-01-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 21-01-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 21-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
WHY UNA DEY PASS

Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 21-01-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
thank God I don marry o... all these lessons, where to use am for plenty o!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
i join pass too
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bella100 at 21-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-01-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: bella100 on 20-01-2011 01:23 PM
As usual....
Dem plenty o, just remembered some...

I was with a pal on the beach, he came up and said

"Remember me? Oh, that's right, I've met you only in my dreams".

then was another one who said to a friend of mine:

My love for you is like diarrhea. I just can't hold it in.

but the best was one of my ex, still my friend who said when he saw me for the first time:

If a star fell from the sky every time I thought about you, then tonight the sky would be empty.

Men I tripped!

Grin Grin Grin Grin MEN UNA BE SNAKE ...............CAN YU IMAGINE THE COMPOSE .............................................HISSSSSSSSSSSSS
My dear cous...e no easy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bella100 at 21-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-01-2011 01:46 PM
As usual....

but the best was one of my ex, still my friend who said when he saw me for the first time:

If a star fell from the sky every time I thought about you, then tonight the sky would be empty.

Men I tripped!
so,meaning you have dated more than 5 guys abi?
you are very funny, so anyone that comes with a pickup line, I'll go on a date Huh?, though I went on a date with the last one that stayed for 4yrs Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 20-01-2011 09:30 AM
It was one day that i was drinking ma malt in ladies style jeje ooo....and this handsome tall guy walked up to me and said....Babe you go like BLow JOB wella ooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I was like what??? and the rest is history... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue La lolo

Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Just dey waka jeje
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on 21-01-2011 03:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 20-01-2011 01:46 PM
As usual....

Men I tripped!
so,meaning you have dated more than 5 guys abi?
you are very funny, so anyone that comes with a pickup line, I'll go on a date Huh?, though I went on a date with the last one that stayed for 4yrs Cool Cool
oh yeah!hmm nice,u must be smart then.  Wink
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Mallorca see as your teeth big
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-01-2011 03:27 PM
Just dey waka jeje
wetin u come tell d tall handsome guy na?

Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9